Best Architect Scale Ruler you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Architect Scale Ruler. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Architect Scale Ruler research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Architect Scale Ruler available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Architect Scale Ruler of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Architect Scale Ruler in 2022

$6.95
$17.99
in stock
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm
Amazon.com
$9.99
in stock
3 used from $7.49
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm
Amazon.com
$13.99
in stock
2 new from $13.99
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm
Amazon.com
$8.85
in stock
1 used from $7.03
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm
Amazon.com
$5.28
$5.93
in stock
16 new from $5.28
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

List the Best Architect Scale Ruler in 2022

Mr. Pen Architectural Scale Ruler, 12" Plastic Architect Scale

$17.99
$6.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

Features

  • 12inch Triangular Architect Scale Designed To Facilitate The Drafting And Measuring Of Architectural Drawings, Such As Floor Plans, Blue Prints, And Orthographic Projections
  • Triangular Ruler Made From Shatterproof High Impact Heavy Plastic
  • Architect Ruler With Durable Imperial Prints For Accuracy. They Will Not Wipe Or Scratch Off
  • Color Coded Triangular Scale For Easy And Quick Selection Of The Desired Scale
  • Imperial Scale: 1-1/2, 1, 3/4, 3/8, 3/16, 3/32, 1/2, 1/4, 1/8, 3, 16

Architectural Scale Ruler, 12" Aluminum Architect Scale, Triangular Scale, Scale Ruler for Blueprint, Triangle Ruler, Drafting Ruler, Architect Ruler, Metal Scale Ruler, Architecture Ruler

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

Features

  • 12" triangular architect scale designed to facilitate the drafting and measuring of architectural drawings, such as floor plans, blue Prints, and orthographic projections
  • Triangular ruler features 3 sides with 6 different scales, and made from high Impact aluminum, build to last
  • Laser etched scales never fading. Architect ruler with durable laser cut imperial prints for accuracy. They will not wipe or scratch off ever
  • Professional grade for supreme accuracy color coded triangular scale for easy and quick selection of the desired scale
  • Standard imperial measurements: 1-1/2, 1, 3/4, 3/8, 3/16, 3/32, 1/2, 1/4, 1/8, 3, 16

Architectural Scale Ruler, Imperial Measurements 12'', Laser-Etched Aluminum Architect Triangular Ruler Black for Architects, Students, Draftsman, and Engineers by Mveohos

$9.99  in stock
3 used from $7.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

Features

  • [PREMIUM QUALITY] This engineering triangle scale is made of anodized aluminum alloy, very solid and sturdy. Designed for maximum durability, this 3 sided metal architect ruler is perfect for lasting use
  • [PRECISE IMPERIAL SCALE] The aluminum triangle ruler is professional grade with supreme accuracy. With reliable construction and accurate performance, the black construction ruler is ideal for architects, engineers, draftsmen and students
  • [TRIPLE SIDED DESIGN] The classic architect's triple-sided scale included: 1-1/2", 1, 3/4", 3/8", 3/16", 3/32", 1/2", 1/4", 1/8", 3, 16, very convenient and useful for professional use
  • [LASER ETCHED TECHNOLOGY] All numbers and measurement markings on drafting scale rulers are laser etched for maximum clarity and readability. Laser etched technology effectively prevents scale numbers and markings from wearing off or fading away
  • [SATISFACTION GUARANTEE] If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, we will offer a full refund, no questions asked

Arteza Architect Scale Ruler, Imperial, 12-Inch Color-Coded Professional-Grade Aluminum Triangular Drafting Ruler for Architect & Civil Engineer Blueprints

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

Features

  • 12 Inch Ruler Featuring 3 Sides & 6 Different Scales: The triple-sided architect ruler includes: 1-1/2", 1, 3/4", 3/8", 3/16", 3/32", 1/2", 1/4", 1/8", 3, and 16.
  • High-Visibility Grooves Will Not Fade or Smear: All measurements are embossed into solid aluminum, so our Arteza Engineering Ruler is designed to last.
  • Made of Professional-Grade Anodized Aluminum: The aluminum is solid, lightweight, and durable, making it easy to use this engineering scale ruler for blueprints or any professional or educational project.
  • Designed and Created by Artists: Here at Arteza, we are passionate about creating products that inspire. For us, art is an expression of the human experience. That’s why we work to make our art supplies accessible to all people.
  • We Care About Our Customers: We want to ensure you have a great experience with our products because we truly care about our customers. Our team strives to create products we’re proud of. If you have any issues with our products, please reach out and we’ll make it right.

Mr. Pen Triangular, Architectural, Aluminum Scale Ruler for Blueprint, Drafting, Color-Coded, 12 Inches

$8.85  in stock
1 used from $7.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

Features

  • 12inch Triangular Architect Scale Designed To Facilitate The Drafting And Measuring Of Architectural Drawings, Such As Floor Plans, Blue Prints, And Orthographic Projections
  • 12inch Triangular Architect Scale Designed To Facilitate The Drafting And Measuring Of Architectural Drawings, Such As Floor Plans, Blue Prints, And Orthographic Projections
  • Triangular Ruler Made From High Impact Aluminum, Build To Last
  • Architect Ruler With Durable Laser Cut Imperial Prints For Accuracy. They Will Not Wipe Or Scratch Off Ever
  • Color Coded Triangular Scale For Easy And Quick Selection Of The Desired Scale

Mr. Pen- Small Scale Ruler, Architectural Scale, 6 Inch Ruler, 2 Pack, Pocket Size, Engineer Scale Ruler, Engineer Ruler, Pocket Ruler, Small Architectural Scale, 6 Inch Scale, Engineers Scale Ruler

$6.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

Features

  • Pack of 2 Pocket Size Architect scale Ruler: 6 Inch
  • Imperial Scale: 1-1/2, 1, 3/4, 3/8, 3/16, 3/32, 1/2, 1/4, 1/8, 3, 16
  • Architect Aluminum Ruler With Laser Cut Imperial Prints For Accuracy And Durability; They Will Not Wipe Or Scratch Off Ever
  • Triangular Ruler Made From High Impact Aluminum, Build To Last, Easy To Carry And Fits In Pocket
  • Designed To Facilitate The Drafting And Measuring Of Architectural Drawings And Technical Illustrations Such As Floor Plans, Blue Prints, And Orthographic Projections

Mr. Pen- Architectural Scale, Scale Ruler, 12 inch, Black, Scale Ruler Contractor, Architect Scal, Scaling Ruler, Drawing Ruler, Architectural Ruler, Drafting Ruler, Rulers for Drawing, Drafting Tools

$8.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

Features

  • 12 Inch/30 cm Triangular Architect Scale In Black
  • Imperial Scale: 1-1/2, 1, 3/4, 3/8, 3/16, 3/32, 1/2, 1/4, 1/8, 3, 16
  • Architect Aluminum Ruler With Laser Cut Imperial Prints For Accuracy And Durability; They Will Not Wipe Or Scratch Off Ever
  • Triangular Ruler Made From High Impact Aluminum, Build To Last
  • Designed To Facilitate The Drafting And Measuring Of Architectural Drawings And Technical Illustrations Such As Floor Plans, Blue Prints, And Orthographic Projections

Architectural Metal Scale Ruler 12", Laser-Etched Aluminum Drafting Ruler for Architects, Students, Draftsman, and Engineers (Black)

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

Features

  • [PACKAGE INCLUDES] Each set include 1 pc premium aluminum scale rulers and nice ruler cases.
  • [3 SIDED DESIGN] The classic architect's triple-sided scale included: 1-1/2", 1, 3/4", 3/8", 3/16", 3/32", 1/2", 1/4", 1/8", 3, 16, convenient and useful for professional use.
  • [NON FADED TECHNOLOGY] Laser etched scales never fading. Architect ruler with durable laser cut imperial prints for accuracy.
  • [FOR PROFESSIONAL USE] - This drafting tools are designed for drafting and measure architectural drawings, like floor plans and blue prints. Use as a blueprint ruler, contractor or construction ruler.
  • [100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE] - If you’re not satisfied with the product, you can return the product and get refunded quickly.

12" Architectural Scale Ruler Aluminum Architect Scale Triangular Scale Ruler for Architects, Draftsman, Students and Engineers, Color-Coded (1 Pack)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

Features

  • Precision and Accuracy: 12" Triangular Architect's ruler features 3 sides with 6 different scales, You will calculate dimension and perspective for plans and other blueprints without struggling with the guesswork.
  • Mterial: Made from high grade anodized aluminum, reliable and skillfully crafted for your most project needs, it’s a workhorse on the drafting table.
  • Laser Etched: Architect ruler for laser etched, They will not wipe or scratch off ever.
  • Widely Application: Good for technical artist, architect, engineer, plan drawer, hobbyist, modeller, draughtsman, graphic designer, student.
  • Purchase with Confidence: If you're not fully satisfied, please return it for a full refund.

Staedtler STD9871931BK Architects Printed Scale, White, 1 Count (Pack of 1)

$5.93
$5.28
 in stock
16 new from $5.28
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:24 pm

Features

  • 12-Inch triangular scale in Staedtler's student series is ideal for students of architecture
  • Three sides with six different scales feature die-engraved graduations
  • Easy-to-read printed graduations will not rub off
  • Architect triangular scale is open divided: 3/32-Inch, 1/8-Inch, 3/16-Inch, 1/4-Inch, 3/8-Inch, 1/2-Inch, 3/4-Inch, 1-Inch, 1-1/2-Inch, 3-Inch = 1'
  • Measurements are fully divided in inches to 16ths. Triangular scale is made of high-impact polystyrene plastic

Things to consider before buying a Best Architect Scale Ruler

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Architect Scale Ruler. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Architect Scale Ruler.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Architect Scale Ruler

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Architect Scale Ruler.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Architect Scale Ruler and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Architect Scale Ruler and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Architect Scale Ruler latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Architect Scale Ruler is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Architect Scale Ruler.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.