Best Par 38 Bulb you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Par 38 Bulb. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Par 38 Bulb research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Par 38 Bulb available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Par 38 Bulb of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Par 38 Bulb in 2022

$19.34
in stock
5 new from $19.00
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am
Amazon.com
$33.42
$35.03
in stock
7 new from $33.42
2 used from $16.44
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am
Amazon.com
$5.93
in stock
5 new from $5.93
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am
Amazon.com
$15.89
$17.63
in stock
5 new from $15.89
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am
Amazon.com
$20.99
in stock
2 used from $19.82
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am
Amazon.com
$34.99
in stock
3 new from $34.99
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am
Amazon.com
$6.51
$10.01
in stock
8 new from $6.51
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am
Amazon.com
$24.99
in stock
2 new from $24.99
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am
Amazon.com
$9.20
in stock
4 new from $9.20
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am
Amazon.com
$14.99
in stock
2 new from $14.99
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 11, 2022 9:31 am

List the Best Par 38 Bulb in 2022

New EcoSmart 150W Equivalent 2700k, 3000k, 5000k Selectable Par 38 Dimmable LED Flood Light Bulb (2-Pack), White

$19.34  in stock
5 new from $19.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am

Features

  • Brightness: 1500 Lumens
  • Selectable color temperature settings: 2700K (soft white), 3000K (bright white), 5000K (daylight)
  • Suitable for use in totally enclosed fixtures
  • Lifetime hours: 15,000 (or 13.6 years based on 3 hours per day usage)
  • For indoor use only

G E Lighting 69163 Halogen Floodlight Bulb, Indoor, Par 20, 38-Watt - Quantity 6

$35.03
$33.42
 in stock
7 new from $33.42
2 used from $16.44
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am

Features

  • Pack of 6 bulbs
  • 490 lumens providing cozy, relaxing light using only 38 watts
  • PAR20 indoor spotlight with medium base for use in directional fixtures such as recessed can lighting
  • Lasts 1.4 years based on 3 hours per day usage
  • Estimated yearly energy costs $4.58 based on 3 hours per day $0.11 per kWh

Hubbell-Bell SL101B Portable Spike Light Par 38 Bulb Bronze Finish

$5.93  in stock
5 new from $5.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am

Features

  • Rugged die cast construction
  • Maximum weather ability
  • Optimal scratch resistance
  • Model number: SL101B

Westinghouse Lighting 3685800 38 Watt PAR38 Eco-PAR Halogen Flood Reflector Clear Light Bulb with Medium Base (2, 2 Count (Pack of 1)

$17.63
$15.89
 in stock
5 new from $15.89
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am

Features

  • Clear finish, halogen, medium base, 38 watts, 120 volt
  • Bulb life of 1,000 average rated hours
  • Perfect for outdoor security Lighting and recessed Lighting in Damp locations
  • Light appearance: 2800K
  • Completely dimmable

Sterl Lighting 38Watt High Output 50W PAR20 Flood Replacement E26 Base Dimmable 120V 440Lm Narrow Eco Light Bulbs PAR 20 Range Hood Recess Landscape Halogen 38PAR20/NFL 2700K Warm White Clear 6 Pack

$20.99  in stock
2 used from $19.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am

Features

  • WIDE APPLICATION: Pack of 6 of 38 watt PAR20 halogen mini flood light bulb that works with 120 voltage and fits to E26 screw base type, a replacement bulb for 50 watt standard incandescent light bulb. 38PAR20 light bulbs lowers down the operation cost by more than 30% and lasts longer than a traditional incandescent light bulb.
  • LIGHT APPEARANCE: This is a hard glass finished bulb with clear front lens that provides high intensity 2700 kelvin warm white lighting with any fixtures, offers CRI 100 that let us see the color vibrance of objects under this light source. Warm white light adds cozy and relaxing feels that set the mood in your place.
  • LIFE SPAN: It produces 440 lumens of light output and lasts for an average life span of 2000-hours.
  • DIMMABLE: This light bulb can provide anything between 10% and 100% of lighting output. Simply adjust the dim of the light fixture create the ideal atmosphere.
  • SUITABLE FOR: Ideal for residential and commercial. For Indoor and outdoor usage which is an eco bulb that is generally applied for theatrical lights, track lighting, stove lights, living room lights, spotlight bulb, landscape lights, recessed lighting, ceiling fixtures, outdoor security light bulb, sensor security light and portable lamps.

G E LIGHTING 32604 LED Outdoor Flood Light Bulb, Par 38, 15-Watts, 2-Pk. - Quantity 2

$34.99  in stock
3 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am

Features

  • Pack may vary
  • Brand name: GE Lighting
  • Item Weight: 1.32 lb
  • Country of Origin: China
  • Color: White

Weatherproof Swivel Lampholder, Traditional or CFL, Use Par 38 Bulb, Bronze

$10.01
$6.51
 in stock
8 new from $6.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am

Features

  • Superior commercial quality die cast metal construction
  • Premium bronze powdercoat finish
  • Includes porcelain sockets and external weatherproof gasket
  • Package Dimensions: 2.6" L x 4.0" W x 5.56" H

SleekLighting PAR 38, LED 13 Watt, "Dimmable" Wide Flood Light Bulb(40°), Warm White (3000K), 950 Lumens, E26 Medium Base, 100 Watt Equivalent, UL Approved (Pack of 6)

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am

Features

  • DIMMABLE: Led, 13 Watt (100 Watt Equivalent) E26 Medium Base, Dimension:5X5X5
  • COLOR: Warm White - 3000K, 950 Lumens, 120V, WIDE FLOOD: Beam Angle 40°
  • ECO FRIENDLY: UL Approved, UV and Mercury Free, LIFE SPAN: 35,000 hours
  • APPLICATION: ideal for any lighting setting, such as Living rooms, Dining rooms, Office Etc.
  • WARRANTY: 3 YEARS NO-HASSLE FREE-REPLACEMENT GUARANTEE

Weatherproof Swivel Lampholder, Traditional or CFL, Use Par 38 Bulb, Gray - LTS100S

$9.20  in stock
4 new from $9.20
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am

Features

  • The Package Weight Of The Product Is 0.32 Pounds
  • The Package Height Of The Product Is 5.0 Inches
  • The Package Length Of The Product Is 5.0 Inches
  • The Package Width Of The Product Is 5.0 Inches

Par 20 3 Pack FL25 50PAR20/FL 50 Watt Halogen Spot Light Bulb Replacement 120V 130V Base Flood Beam Lighting Range Hood Oven PAR20 Reflector Bulbs Kitchen Bathroom Ceiling Can Lamp 50W E26 3P

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:31 am

Features

  • LONG LIFETIME - GET 3 BULBS FOR THE PRICE OF 1 - Ideal Replacement for any PAR20 Recessed Fixture
  • EASY INSTALLATION - 50 Watt PAR20 halogen flood light bulb direct replacements
  • PLUG AND PLAY FOR ANY PAR20 LAMP - E26 edison screw fitting - 3000k warm white
  • Direct replacements for all E26 and E27 fittings and sockets
  • Outdoor and indoor use - retail price at local vendors is $10+ tax each

Things to consider before buying a Best Par 38 Bulb

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Par 38 Bulb. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Par 38 Bulb.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Par 38 Bulb

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Par 38 Bulb.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Par 38 Bulb and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Par 38 Bulb and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Par 38 Bulb latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Par 38 Bulb is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Par 38 Bulb.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.