Best Par38 Led Bulb you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Par38 Led Bulb. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Par38 Led Bulb research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Par38 Led Bulb available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Par38 Led Bulb of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Par38 Led Bulb in 2022

$10.97
in stock
3 new from $10.97
4 used from $9.47
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am
Amazon.com
$11.99
in stock
4 new from $11.99
2 used from $10.32
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am
Amazon.com
$24.99
in stock
1 used from $17.49
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am
Amazon.com
$15.86
$19.74
in stock
5 new from $15.86
2 used from $13.86
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am
Amazon.com
$29.99
in stock
2 new from $29.99
4 used from $27.99
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am
Amazon.com
$39.99
in stock
2 new from $39.99
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 9:25 am

List the Best Par38 Led Bulb in 2022

hykolity Outdoor Led Flood Light, Waterproof PAR38 LED Bulb, Dimmable, 15W=150W, 5000K Daylight, 1600lm, E26 Base, UL Listed (6 Pack)

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am

Features

  • ✅Up to 87% Energy Saving - "15W 1600LM" means a high efficacy of 107LM/W, 150W equivalent to a traditional bulb. Estimated yearly energy cost: $1.81 (based on 3-hours/day, 11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use).
  • ✅Dimmable - Our LED flood light bulbs are designed with smooth dimming capacity, 80 CRI give off sunlight-like quality for true color rendering to meet the demand of any mood or decor. A COMPATIBLE(Listed in picture) dimmer is required.
  • ✅Lasts 25,000 Hours - UL certified(E366688) outdoor bulbs use high quality LEDs which are more energy saving and environmental protection (no UV, IR, or mercury) and have a longer lifetime up to 25,000 hours than halogen/incandescent/fluorescent bulbs.
  • ✅Weatherproof - The PAR38 outdoor flood bulbs are IP65 waterproof, suitable for both indoor and outdoor, ideal applications include bathroom, kitchen, garden, eaves, driveways, basements, etc.
  • ✅ 3 Years Warranty - LED bulbs are confidently guaranteed for 3 years! We aim for quality followed up with quality customer service directly provided by manufacturer. We offer free-replacement for any quality problems within warranty.

CREE Lighting Exceptional Series PAR38 Bulb, 3000K Dimmable LED Bulb, 150W + 1500 Lumens, Bright White, 1 Pack

$10.97  in stock
3 new from $10.97
4 used from $9.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am

Features

  • 40° DEGREE FLOOD LIGHT - The PAR38 flood light provides 40 degrees of light for a focused, wide pool of light
  • DURABLE DESIGN - Suitable for both indoor & outdoor environments, and wet locations where exposed directly to weather (UL wet rated)
  • ENERGY STAR RATED - This product is Energy Star Rated so you can be confident that you're recieving a quality, energy-efficent bulb. Uses 87% less energy compared to a standard incandescent light bulb
  • SMOOTH, DIMMABLE LIGHT: These lamps feature a consistent and balanced omnidirectional light source, and are dimmable. The highest brightness is ideal for use in outdoor security and landscape lighting
  • PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS - Includes [1] Bulb | Watts: 150W | Lumens: 1500 | Bulb Color: Bright Light | Color Temperature: 3000K

SYLVANIA LED Flood PAR38 Light Bulb, 90W Equivalent, Efficient 13W, 10 Year, 1175 Lumens, Medium Base, Dimmable, 5000K, Daylight - 2 Pack (79736)

$11.99  in stock
4 new from $11.99
2 used from $10.32
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am

Features

  • Long-lasting, energy efficient LED PAR38 flood light replacement for a 90W halogen bulb, lasting 4 times longer and using 13W to illuminate 1175 lumens of daylight illumination
  • Average rated life of 11,000 hours means less time replacing light bulbs and a lifespan of 10 years.
  • These bulbs can be used in indoor and outdoor, closed applications & are wet rated.
  • RoHS compliant bulb, emitting zero mercury, lead or other hazardous materials.
  • Instant On: No warm up time required.

Sunco Lighting 2800 Lumens Outdoor Led Flood Light Waterproof PAR38 LED Bulb, Dimmable, 20W=250W, 3000K Warm White, E26 Base, UL Energy Star Listed 2 Pack

$24.99  in stock
1 used from $17.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable PAR38 LED Bulbs Floodlights, Twice as bright as regular PAR38s
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (10%-100%) to fit any mood or decor. Our PAR38 LED spotlight bulbs feature softened edge shadows and are instant on with the latest in LED flicker free technology for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ CHASE THE NIGHT AWAY - Our waterproof PAR38 floodlights feature a wide beam angle ( 90°) to cover large areas in ultra bright light (2800 lumens). The weatherproof rating ensures our LED PAR38 spot light bulbs can stand up to the elements. Durable dust-tight construction provides reliable outdoor security light in any weather. Suitable for indoor and outdoor applications such as driveways, basements, porches, decks or garages.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our PAR38 LED bulbs are the sustainable choice offering a longer lifetime than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) and reduced relamping costs.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

Energetic PAR38 LED Flood Outdoor Light Bulb, 3000K Warm White, 90W Equivalent (11 Watt), 900 Lumens, E26 Base, Non-Dimmable, Wet Rated, UL, 6 Pack

$30.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am

Features

  • 【LED Outdoor Light Bulb】PAR38 LED flood outdoor light bulbs are waterproof. Ideal for indoor/outdoor track lighting fixtures and perfect for outdoor applications like security light
  • 【Energy Efficient & Long Lasting】LED flood outdoor light bulbs use only 11W, equivalent to 90-watt halogen and incandescent bulbs, saving up to 87% electricity. Average 15,000 hrs lifespan, lasts up to 13.69 years(3 hours per day)
  • 【Wide Application】Wet Rated - Ideal for both indoor and outdoor applications, such as living room, bathroom, kitchen, garage, shops, as well as installing into lighting fixtures for led ceiling floodlights, led recessed light bulb, can light bulbs, track light bulbs, etc
  • 【Technical Features】LED flood outdoor light bulb, PAR38 shape, 3000K warm white, standard E26 medium screw base, 900 lumens, non-dimmable, wet rated, AC-120V, 40-degree beam angle
  • 【Warranty】Certified by UL to ensure these PAR38 LED flood light bulbs meet strict test criteria including safety, flicker, strobe, glare, etc. 2-year hassle-free WARRANTY

Hykolity 2 Pack Outdoor LED Flood Light Bulb, PAR38, 3000lm, 25W(300 Watt Equivalent), Replacement for Halogen Flood Spot Light, Waterproof, Dimmable, 5000K Daylight, E26 Base

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am

Features

  • ✅Up to 85% Energy Saving - LED flood light bulbs at 5000K provide 3000lm output equivalent to 300W halogen bulb. Estimated yearly energy cost: $3.2 (based on 3-hours/day, 11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use).
  • ✅High Quality - par38 led bulb using the aviation aluminum material provide excellent heat-dissipation, use high quality LEDs which are more energy saving and environmental protection (no UV, IR, or mercury) and have a longer lifetime up to 25,000 hours than halogen/incandescent/fluorescent bulbs.
  • ✅Wet Rated - The outdoor flood light bulbs are IP65 waterproof makes it suitable for both indoor and outdoor usage for residential and commercial application, such as gardens, backyards, patios, garages, workshops, warehouses, basements, barns, offices, shopping malls, supermarkets, restaurants, hotels, display areas etc.
  • ✅Dimmable - PAR38 led bulbs are designed with smooth dimming capacity from 100%-10%. 80 CRI give off sunlight-like quality for true color rendering to meet the demand of any mood or decor. A COMPATIBLE(listed in picture) dimmer is required.
  • ✅3 Years Warranty - LED bulbs are confidently guaranteed for 3 years! We aim for quality followed up with quality customer service directly provided by manufacturer. We offer free-replacement for any quality problems within warranty.

4 Pack Bioluz LED PAR38 LED Bulb 90 CRI 12W = 100-120 Watt Replacement Soft White 3000K Indoor/Outdoor Dimmable UL Listed Title 20 High Efficacy Lighting

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am

Features

  • Over 20% Energy Savings vs Competing PAR30 LED Bulbs (10W vs 13W)
  • 87% Energy Savings vs 75W Halogen Bulbs
  • Dimmable and Instant On – Smooth flicker-free dimming from 10%-100%
  • 40 Degree Narrow Beam Angle – Bioluz LED PAR30 LED Bulbs are perfect spotlight bulbs for your 5” or 6” Canned Light fixtures
  • CEC Title 20 Compliant, RoHS and FCC Compliant and UL Listed

GE Lighting Ultra Bright PAR38 Outdoor Floodlight LED Light Bulb, 150-Watt Replacement, Warm White (1-Pack)

$19.74
$15.86
 in stock
5 new from $15.86
2 used from $13.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am

Features

  • 150 Watt replacement using only 17 Watts (1500 lumens)
  • Rated to last 22 years based on 3 hours per day use
  • Saves 365 dollars on energy costs per bulb vs. 150-Watt incandescent over the bulb's life
  • Dimmable and works with most dimmer switches

Sunco Lighting Outdoor Led Flood Light Waterproof PAR38 LED Bulb, Dimmable, 13W=100W, 2700K Soft White, 1050lm, E26 Base, UL Energy Star Listed 6 Pack

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
4 used from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable PAR38 LED Bulbs / Spotlights, Fits 6” Cans
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (10%-100%) that fit any mood or decor. Our PAR38 LED spot light bulbs are instant on with the latest in LED flicker free technology.
  • ✅ WATERPROOF - Fits 5” or 6” cans. The weatherproof rating and dust-tight construction ensures our PAR38 bulbs stand up to the elements for reliable outdoor security light in any weather. Suitable for indoor or outdoor applications such as driveways, basements, decks or garages. ✅ NARROW BEAM ANGLE - PAR38 LED bulbs make a great spotlight to highlight architectural elements or accent sculptures or décor.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our PAR38 LED bulbs offer a longer lifetime than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) and reduced relamping costs.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

Sunco Lighting 1800 Lumens Outdoor Led Flood Light Waterproof PAR38 LED Bulb, Dimmable, 15W=150W, 5000K Daylight, E26 Base, UL Energy Star Listed 6 Pack

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 9:25 am

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable PAR38 LED Bulbs / Spotlights, Fits 6” Cans
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (10%-100%) that fit any mood or decor. Our PAR38 LED spot light bulbs are instant on with the latest in LED flicker free technology.
  • ✅ WATERPROOF - Fits 5” or 6” cans. The weatherproof rating and dust-tight construction ensures our PAR38 bulbs stand up to the elements for reliable outdoor security light in any weather. Suitable for indoor or outdoor applications such as driveways, basements, decks or garages. ✅ NARROW BEAM ANGLE - PAR38 LED bulbs make a great spotlight to highlight architectural elements or accent sculptures or décor.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our PAR38 LED bulbs offer a longer lifetime than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) and reduced relamping costs.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

Things to consider before buying a Best Par38 Led Bulb

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Par38 Led Bulb. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Par38 Led Bulb.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Par38 Led Bulb

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Par38 Led Bulb.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Par38 Led Bulb and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Par38 Led Bulb and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Par38 Led Bulb latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Par38 Led Bulb is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Par38 Led Bulb.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.