Best Vinyl Roll Storage you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Vinyl Roll Storage. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Vinyl Roll Storage research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Vinyl Roll Storage available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Vinyl Roll Storage of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Vinyl Roll Storage in 2022

$17.99
$18.99
in stock
2 new from $17.99
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 21, 2022 8:12 am

List the Best Vinyl Roll Storage in 2022

Vinyl Roll Storage Rack, Sturdy Vinyl Roll Holder, Vinyl Storage Organizer for Craft Room, 20-Holes | Aperture 2 Inch, Easy to Assemble ( Clear Acrylic )

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • VINYL ROLL STORANGE - This vinyl holder has excellent storage and organization features and can hold up to 20 vinyl rolls. It keeps your desk clean and tidy, no more digging through drawers to find your desired color of vinyl!
  • ACRYLIC MATERIAL - Advantages: good toughness, not easy to break, strong repairability. The vinyl storage rack is made of premium clear acrylic, it is durable enough to resist scrape or damage on the surface, lightweight and exquisite.
  • STURDY VINYL ROLL ORGANIZERS - Vinyl storage rack is removable and light,so its installation can be completed within one minute. It can bear a maximum load of 15 IB, which concluded from the test.
  • PRODUCT DETAILS - This medium vinyl roll holder is 12x10 Inch with 20 holes, each hole size is 2 Inch. Please check the size carefully before purchasing the product.
  • 100% AFTER SERVICE - All vinyl rack are carefully checked and packaged before shipping. We provide a seven-day no-reason returning and refunding service. If there’re any problems with the product, please don’t hesitate to contact us at any time.

20 Hole Vinyl Roll Holder - High Capacity Lightweight Sturdy Acrylic Vinyl Storage (Clear)

$12.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • The Easiest Way To Hold Your Vinyl Rolls: If you work with vinyl rolls, you need this art storage organizer; It measures 11.8 x 9.8 inches when assembled with (20) 2 inch wide holes to slide your rolls into; We’ve seen some customers even use it as a wrapping paper organizer
  • Super Sturdy Design That Won't Tip Over: Our vinyl roll organizer and storage racks are made from thick, ultra sturdy acrylic; Even when you don't have any vinyl rolls stored inside of the holes, this vinyl roll storage rack still won't budge at all
  • Very Easy To Assemble & Disassemble: Included in every set are (8) screws, (2) acrylic plates, and (4) support cylinders; The pieces will go from the box to fully assembled in a matter of minutes with only a screwdriver; The plates are also detachable if you need more storage space
  • Color Options Will Blend With The Room: We created white and clear acrylic organizers and storage racks, so there's sure to be one that's the perfect fit for your arts and crafts room; Each set gets shipped with a clear film around the plates for added protection
  • An Organized Home (Room) Is A Happy One: When your workspace is neat and tidy, you can really focus your attention on your project; At least that's what we've noticed when we want to get the creative juices flowing; We create products to help you get and stay organized

Vinyl Roll Holder with 52 Compartments, Ocheyu Vinyl Organizer Storage Rack Wall Mount Clear Vinyl Hanging Bag and Keeper with Door Hooks and Strap for Home Craft Closet Wall Door, Grey

$18.99
$17.99
 in stock
2 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • ✅【52 Compartments Large Capacity】The package comes with 1 vinyl roll holder, 2 door hooks, and 1 hanging strap. The vinyl storage organizer can hold up to 52 rolls of crafts, each roll up to 2.4" in diameter.
  • ✅【No Assembly Required】We provide 2 stainless steel door hooks and 1 rope hook. You can put the vinyl roll storage on the door, wall, or closet with these accessories. No need to install and use it when you get it.
  • ✅【Double-Side Storage】There are 26 compartments on the front and back that double the storage space. It is convenient to store and take out vinyl without taking up any extra space. No need to dig through the messy craft storage cart.
  • ✅【High-Quality Material】The vinyl roll organizer is made of oxford fabric and quality PVC material, durable, anti-tearing, and hard to damage. It makes vinyl rolls clear at a glance. Get the craft rolls needed for the project quickly.
  • ✅【More Than Vinyl Storage】 Also perfect for diamond painting storage, ribbon, gift wrap, and newspaper storage, etc. If you want to keep things tidy, this is just right for you, which provides you a neat DIY environment.

Vinyl Storage Organizer with 42 Compartments,Vinyl Roll Holder Wall Mount is Made of Durable Oxford Cloth,Vinyl Roll Keeper Craft Room Organizer for Closet,Black

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • [Large capacity]: The vinyl roll rack 42 vinyl rack storage unit compartments, and the front and back can each hold 21 rolls of vinyl. You can store vinyl rolls by color and type, which is easy to quickly view and select vinyl
  • [Space saving]: You can hang the vinyl roll rack on the wall, closet, behind the door, etc. without taking up any additional space. Good choice for vinyl crafts
  • [High-quality material]: The vinyl roll holder is made of durable Oxford cloth, which is dustproof, stable and durable, abrasion-resistant, dirt-resistant, not easy to fall, and easy to clean.
  • [Wide application]: Our vinyl bracket wall mount bracket can organize your vinyl rolls well. Ideal for weekend craftsmen or small studios. They can be used to store vinyl and scrapbook paper.
  • [Colorful and interesting] The vinyl stand looks full of vitality. This is a quick and fun way to bring more joy to your vinyl and give away your loved family or friends.

odeeoqcc Vinyl Roll Holder,Turntable Rotation,18 Holes,for Craft Room Keeper Organizers and Storage Rack,11.7''

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • Turntable Design-Very convenient design, you can use the rotation to choose any vinyl roll you need,The holes do not line up has been resolved in the new design
  • Neat Storage-All vinyl rolls are aligned because they face one direction,This will make your work area looks very neat
  • Diameter 11.7’’ Round Design-Easy to pick and place,This holder can be an excellent addition to craft room
  • Acrylic Clear-You can quickly find the color you need and 18 storage quantity
  • Sturdy Structure-Three-layer acrylic sheet is fixed, very strong,And three acrylic pillars, bringing a very strong structure,Simple installation, with installation tools

Lunies 2 Pack Wall Mount Bag Dispenser Large Capacity Plastic Bag Vinyl Holder - Multiple Large Holes for Easy Access Bags Great for Shopping Bags/Grocery Bags/Vinyl Storage White

$14.99
$12.74
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • MULTI LARGE HOLES:Multi holes design for easy access. Making it easy to identify and pull out a bag whenever needed.When used to store vinyl,it needs to remove the cardboard of the vinyl rolls.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & STURDY: The bags holder is build for life time use. Make from thick, high-quality plastic, which makes the bag dispenser sturdy, lightweight and rust-proof.
  • LARGE CAPACITY: Compared with the other bag dispenser, Our storage bag holder is bigger means it can store more bags.Size:17.7"X6.3"X5.1"
  • EASY TO INSTALL:It takes only 2 minutes to complete.instructions manual,screws and double-sided tape included. We recommend use screws mount the holder.NOTE:The front white piece can be folded backward or folded forward.If folded backward,the holder won't stay together.Please refer to installation instruction when installing.
  • MULTI-PURPOSE: This bag holder not only can be used to store bags, but also for vinyl,wrapping paper,umbrellas and hay racks

DROLE Vinyl Roll Storage Rack 24 Holes Vinyl Roll Holders for Craft Room Organizers and Storage 1.96" Holes

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • What you get - Package include 2 pieces organic plates with protective film both side on surface, 1 piece screwdriver, 8 pieces screws, 4 pieces assembly rods and 1 piece installation instruction. Total 16 pieces in one pack. (If you have any issue with our product, please feel free to contact our customer service team to replace the package.) Package don't include vinyl rolls
  • Usage - 24 holes storage rack for vinyl rolls, help you arrange vinyl rolls orderly and make it easy to choose the color you need. Easy to install and remove by yourself.
  • Feature - The plates have protective film on both side, please tear off the film before use. And the plate is translucent blue color.
  • Size - Installed vinyl storage organizer size: 14.96" * 10.23" * 3.93" (Height * Width * Thickness), hole size: 1.96". (Please kindly understand that the hole is not regular circle).
  • About DROLE - If you have any problems with our product, please feel free to contact our customer service team and we will reply to you within 12 hours. To see more DIY making findings, please click "Visit the DROLE Store".

AROUY Vinyl Storage Organizer - Vinyl Roll Holder Wall Mount/Over The Door, Craft Vinyl Storage Rack, Hanging Organizer Storage with 48 Roll Compartments (48 - Black)

$18.49
$17.49
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • 【BEST STORAGE WAY】AROUY vinyl roll storage bag is the best storage method designed for vinyl rolls, allowing you to easily store messy vinyl rolls in the craft room.
  • 【LARGE CAPACITY】Product size: 52" L×8.7" W. There are 48 storage units for vinyl holder, and each of the front and back sides can hold 24 rolls of vinyl (a diameter of less than 2.36" and a length of less than 10 feet) .
  • 【EASY RO USE】Vinyl roll storage rack is an independent storage space sewn by PVC material, which is convenient for loading and unloading without affecting other compartments, making vinyl rolls clear at a glance.
  • 【HIGH-QUALITY MATERIAL】AROUY vinyl storage rack for craft room is made of polyester fabric and PVC material. It is durable and hard to damage. The transparent window is convenient for selecting items.
  • 【SPACE-SAVING】Craft Vinyl Storage Organizer are equipped with rope hooks and door hooks. You can hang them on the wall or closet or use door hooks to hang the bag behind the door. It provides a simple and systematic way to store your craft supplies. No need to take up any additional space. Really a savior for all your vinyl crafts!

VNSiOSIR Vinyl Storage Organizer, 24 Holes Vinyl Roll Holder Hanging Craft Storage Gift Wrap Organizer for Craft Room, Closet, Door

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • 【Convenient Management】The porcket of the vinyl roll holders is transparent, which makes you can indentify the excactly color of the vinyl sheets. You can find the color you need more easily from the hanging vinyl organizer.
  • 【Save Space】With space saving design, our vinyl holder can hold 24 rolls vinyl sheet at the same time. It is very practical and won't occupy your desk or room, while keeping the vinyls tidy.
  • 【Durable Material】This vinyl storage is made with thickened tear resistant pvc material to withstand wear and tear.and the back is made of waterproof material, which is more practical.
  • 【Better Protection】With the help of the vinyl storage rack, we can keep the vinyl paper from creases or scratches and reduce waste. You can hang it anywhere to make your work space more organized.
  • 【Easy to Use】No assembly required, you can use lanyard and hooks hangs over door,closet, wall or anywhere you want. Included 2 sticky hooks.

Vinyl Roll Storage Organizer - Vinyl Roll Holder with 48 Holes, Foldable Vinyl Organizer Wall Mount/Over The Door, Craft Vinyl Storage Rack with Hook, (Black)

$19.99
$17.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • 【SPACE SAVER】 Hanging the vinyl storage organizer on a wall, closet or door, won't occupy your desk or room.The product includes 1pcs over the door hook.
  • 【BEST STORAGE SOLUTION】With the help of the vinyl roll storage, we can keep the vinyl paper from creases or scratches and reduce waste.
  • 【HOLD 48 ROLLS】Product size: 52" L×8.7" W. Vinyl storage organizer with 48 compartments, each of the front and back sides can hold 24 rolls of vinyl (a diameter of less than 2.36" and a length of less than 10 feet) .
  • 【QUALITY MATERIAL】 The vinyl roll holder is made of oxford cloth and pvc, which is durable, environmental protection, safe to use.Transparent bag, easily locate the correct color and type of vinyl you need with only a single glance.
  • 【NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED】 Just hang the vinyl organizer on the wall, door or closet. Then roll the vinyl sheets up and put them into the pocket of the hanging organizer storage.

Things to consider before buying a Best Vinyl Roll Storage

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Vinyl Roll Storage. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Vinyl Roll Storage.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Vinyl Roll Storage

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Vinyl Roll Storage.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Vinyl Roll Storage and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Vinyl Roll Storage and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Vinyl Roll Storage latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Vinyl Roll Storage is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Vinyl Roll Storage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.