Top 10 Best Dna History Test Reviews in 2022

Looking for the Best Dna History Test ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling Best Dna History Test.
Having trouble finding a great Best Dna History Test ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best Dna History Test research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Dna History Test s available in the market today.

After hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Dna History Test for 2022. See our ranking below!

Top 10 Best Dna History Test in 2022

$8.99
in stock
2 new from $8.99
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

List the Best Dna History Test in 2022

23andMe Ancestry + Traits Service: Personal Genetic DNA Test with 2000+ Geographic Regions, Family Tree, DNA Relative Finder, and Trait Reports

$99.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

Features

  • WHAT YOU GET: At-home DNA test kit with access to 80+ personalized reports. Our innovative ancestry composition estimates your ancestry to the 0.1% across 2000+ geographic regions. Learn when your most recent ancestors from each population lived. Opt in to find DNA relatives and automatically build your family tree. Find out what makes you unique with personalized traits reports.
  • ANCESTRY FEATURES: Dig deeper into your ancestry with the most comprehensive ancestry breakdown. Go back in time with the Ancestry Timeline to gain a clearer picture of where your ancestors lived and when they lived there. Discover your family origins with the Haplogroup feature. Opt-in to DNA Relative Finder to discover and connect with people who share your DNA. The automatic Family Tree feature makes it easy to see your DNA relationships.
  • TRAIT REPORTS: Do you have freckles, a taste aversion to cilantro, perfect musical pitch, prefer sweet or salty, have a fear of heights, or get more mosquito bites than others? See what your DNA might have to say about these traits and others from 30+ reports that uncover how your genes make you unique.
  • SIMPLE & EASY: DNA-based ancestry test in 3 simple steps, all from home. No blood, no needles. Our at-home saliva collection kit is all you need to send your DNA to the lab. We have made the process as simple as possible. Spit in the provided tube, register your kit using the barcode, and return the saliva sample back to our lab in the pre-paid package. Get results back in 5-6 weeks. Upgrade to our essential Health + Ancestry Service at anytime from your account.
  • PRIVATE AND PROTECTED: Know that you are in control of your DNA. Discovery should never come at the expense of privacy. Your data is encrypted, protected, and under your control. You decide what you want to learn and what you want to share. Subject to 23andMe’s Terms of Service at 23andme. com/tos and Privacy Statement at 23andme. com/about/privacy.

MyHeritage DNA Test Kit: Genetic Testing for Ancestry & Ethnicity Covering 2,114 Geographic Regions and DNA Matching to Relatives

$79.00
$59.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

Features

  • DETAILED ETHNICITY RESULTS & MORE REGIONS: High-resolution breakdown covers 42 ethnicities and pinpoints your origins among 2,114 geographic regions, revealing the paths your ancestors traveled over generations. Results are delivered via a fun, animated experience.
  • SIMPLE CHEEK SWAB: Collect a cheek swab at home, it takes only 2 minutes and you'll receive your results in 3–4 weeks.
  • DNA MATCHING: Huge global database enables matching to relatives all over the world based on your DNA. MyHeritage is the #1 service for European DNA matching.
  • HIGHEST PRIVACY STANDARDS: Highest technological standards and privacy measures, all for an affordable price. You are the sole owner of your data and all of your information is encrypted.
  • FAMILY TREE INTEGRATION: Make the most of your DNA results when you combine them with a MyHeritage plan. Access advanced DNA features and billions of historical records as you build your family tree and discover your family history.

Our Ancestry - A History Of Our Family Roots: Classic Blue Edition - A Family Genealogy Fill In Keepsake - DNA Test Companion - [Professional Binding]

$8.99  in stock
2 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages100
Publication Date2019-09-22T00:00:01Z

23andMe Health + Ancestry Service: Personal Genetic DNA Test Including Health Predispositions, Carrier Status, Wellness, and Trait Reports (Before You Buy See Important Test Info Below)

$199.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

Features

  • IMPORTANT: There is a lot to consider with genetic testing. Please review important information about Carrier Status* and Genetic Health Risk* reports. Before purchasing, review important information at 23andme. com/test-info.
  • WHAT YOU GET: At-home DNA test kit. Access to Health + Ancestry Service that can help give you a more complete picture of your health with insights from your genetic data. Personalized genetic insights and tools that can help make it easier for you to take action on your health. Includes FDA-authorized reports and full access to our Ancestry + Traits Service.
  • HEALTH FEATURES: Our personalized health reports use science-backed data to show how your DNA can affect your likelihood of developing certain health conditions.* Wellness reports show how your DNA relates to your lifestyle. Carrier Status* reports can show if you're a carrier for genetic variants linked to certain inherited health conditions. Use insights from these genetic reports to help you make informed decisions to fuel your health journey.
  • SIMPLE & EASY: Genetic testing in 3 simple steps. No blood, no needles. Our home-based saliva collection kit is all you need. We have made the process as simple as possible. Spit in the provided tube, register your kit using the barcode, and return the saliva sample back to our lab in the pre-paid package. Get results back in 5-6 weeks. Your Health + Ancestry kit already includes access to the basic 23andMe Ancestry + Traits Service, and is upgradeable to our premium 23andMe+ Membership.
  • PRIVATE AND PROTECTED: Know that you are in control of your DNA. Discovery should never come at the expense of privacy. Your data is encrypted, protected, and under your control. You decide what you want to learn and what you want to share. Subject to 23andMe’s Terms of Service at 23andme. com/tos and Privacy Statement at 23andme. com/about/privacy.

AncestryDNA: Genetic Ethnicity Test, Ethnicity Estimate, AncestryDNA Test Kit

$99.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

Features

  • A FEW SIMPLE STEPS: Discover your DNA story with our easy-to-follow instructions. Simply activate your DNA kit online and return your saliva sample in the prepaid package to our state-of-the-art lab. In roughly six to eight weeks, your results will be ready online.
  • TOP-SELLING CONSUMER DNA TEST: From your origins in over 1,500 regions to the most connections to living relatives, no other DNA test kit delivers an experience as unique and interactive as an AncestryDNA kit.
  • ETHNICITY ESTIMATES AND INHERITANCE: A more precise ethnicity estimate with greater geographic detail and in-depth historical insights connects you to the places in the world where your story started—and with our specialized SideView technology, we can show you which ethnicities were passed down to you from each parent, even without them taking a DNA test.
  • BUILD A FAMILY TREE: Combine what you learn from your DNA with an Ancestry subscription for access to millions of family trees and billions of records—for even more insight into your genealogy and origins.
  • PROTECTING PRIVACY: When you send your DNA kit to us, we employ industry-standard security measures in every stage of our process, work to protect your data, and give you control over it—with data encryption, secure databases, and easy-to-use controls.

AncestryDNA + Traits: Genetic Ethnicity + Traits Test, AncestryDNA Testing Kit with 35+ Traits, DNA Ancestry Test Kit, Genetic Testing Kit

$119.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

Features

  • A FEW SIMPLE STEPS: Discover your DNA story with our easy-to-follow instructions. Simply activate your DNA kit online and return your saliva sample in the prepaid package to our state-of-the-art lab. In roughly six to eight weeks, your results will be ready online.
  • DNA + TRAITS: AncestryDNA + Traits lets you discover 35+ of your most interesting traits, allowing you to explore how your genes might have influenced a range of appearance, sensory, fitness, nutrient, and other personal characteristics—like endurance fitness, heart rate recovery, and more.
  • ETHNICITY ESTIMATES AND INHERITANCE: A more precise ethnicity estimate with greater geographic detail and in-depth historical insights connects you to the places in the world where your story started—and with our specialized SideView technology, we can show you which ethnicities were passed down to you from each parent, even without them taking a DNA test.
  • BUILD A FAMILY TREE: With an Ancestry subscription you can combine what you learn from your DNA with over 100 million family trees and billions of records for more insight into your genealogy and origins.
  • PROTECTING PRIVACY: When you send in your DNA test kit, we employ industry-standard security measures in all stages of our process, work to protect your data, and give you control over it—with data encryption, secure databases, and easy-to-use controls.

23andMe+ Premium Membership Bundle: Personal Genetic DNA Test Including full Health + Ancestry Service plus 1-year membership access to exclusive reports (Before you buy see Important Test Info below)

$229.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

Features

  • IMPORTANT: There is a lot to consider with genetic testing. Please review important information about Pharmacogenetics*, Carrier Status* and Genetic Health Risk* reports. Before purchasing, review important information at 23andme. com/test-info/pharmacogenetics and 23andme. com/test-info.
  • PREMIUM REPORTS & FEATURES: Fuel your health journey with ongoing exclusive reports & features delivered throughout the year. One-year membership with access to DNA insights that help you learn more about your health. At-home DNA testing kit. Access to personalized genetic reports Powered by 23andMe Research on heart health and more. Learn how your DNA may impact the way your body processes certain medications.** You can retain access to these premium reports with an annual membership fee.
  • PLUS FULL HEALTH + ANCESTRY SERVICE: Learn how genetics can influence your chances of developing certain health conditions.* Find out if you’re a carrier for certain inherited conditions.* Get meaningful DNA insights about your well-being and how it can influence certain lifestyle choices.
  • INCLUDES ANCESTRY + TRAITS: Discover your ancestry composition & where in the world your DNA is from across 2000+ geographic regions. Research your ancestry faster & more efficiently. Opt-in to DNA Relative Finder to find & connect with people who share your DNA. The automatic Family Tree feature makes it easy to see your DNA relationships. Find out what makes you unique with personalized trait reports including taste and smell, ability to match musical pitch or hatred of the sound of chewing.
  • PRIVATE AND PROTECTED: Know that you are in control of your DNA. Discovery should never come at the expense of privacy. Your data is encrypted, protected, and under your control. You decide what you want to learn and what you want to share. Subject to 23andMe’s Terms of Service at 23andme. com/tos and Privacy Statement at 23andme. com/about/privacy.

AncestryDNA: Genetic Ethnicity Test + 3-Month Ancestry World Explorer Membership

$149.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

Features

  • A FEW SIMPLE STEPS: Discover your DNA story with our easy-to-follow instructions. Simply activate your DNA kit online and return your saliva sample in the prepaid package to our state-of-the-art lab. In roughly six to eight weeks, your results will be ready online.
  • ETHNICITY ESTIMATES AND INHERITANCE: A more precise ethnicity estimate with greater geographic detail and in-depth historical insights connects you to the places in the world where your story started—and with our specialized SideView technology, we can show you which ethnicities were passed down to you from each parent, even without them taking a DNA test.
  • BUILD A FAMILY TREE: Combine what you learn from your DNA with an Ancestry World Explorer membership for access to millions of family trees, billions of historical records, helpful Ancestry Hints, and even more insight into your genealogy and origins.
  • PROTECTING PRIVACY: When you send your DNA kit to us, we employ industry-standard security measures in every stage of our process, work to protect your data, and give you control over it—with data encryption, secure databases, and easy-to-use controls.
  • WORLD EXPLORER: The 3-month membership is redeemable during the AncestryDNA activation process only by the person activating the AncestryDNA test. The person redeeming the membership may choose to convert to an auto-renewing membership by submitting valid billing information.

tellmeGen Advanced DNA Test | (Health + Traits + Wellness + Origins) | What Your DNA Says About You

$139.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

Features

  • tellmeGen is the DNA test kit that informs you about your genetic predisposition to more than 400 reports related to your health, ancestry and well-being. 7 complete DNA tests in 1.
  • You will be able to know your predisposition to more than 140 complex and hereditary diseases, discover your ancestors and origins and connect with genetic relatives and family.
  • The tellmeGen genetic test analysis is regularly updated free of charge. In addition, you can ask our doctors and genetic experts any questions you may have.
  • Knowing your genetic information results is very useful. With your DNA test you can adapt your lifestyle, diets or fitness habits according to your results.
  • tellmeGen personal genetic service is endorsed by official organizations. Find out what your DNA could say about you with just a saliva sample and from home.

tellmeGen DNA Test Advanced Duo: 2 DNA Tests for Couple Genetic Testing. Ancestry + Health + Personal Traits + Wellness - Genetic Compatibility Testing - +440 Lifetime Updated Online Reports

$239.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 5:44 pm

Features

  • tellmeGen is the DNA test that provides information about your genetic predisposition to more than 440 traits that affect your health and well-being. The Advanced tellmeGen Duo DNA Kit contains two individual genetic tests to be done as a couple or separately.
  • If you are or are about to become parents, tellmeGen serves as a genetic compatibility test, i.e., it informs you about what implications the presence of certain genetic variants could have on your health or that of your children.
  • The tellmeGen genetic test is regularly updated free of charge. In addition, you can ask our genetic experts any questions you may have.
  • Knowing your genetic information is very useful. With your DNA test you can modify your lifestyle habits to preserve your health.
  • tellmeGen is endorsed by official organizations. Find out what your DNA says about you with just a saliva sample and from home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.