Top 10 Best Over The Counter Tooth Whitener Reviews in 2022

Looking for the Best Over The Counter Tooth Whitener ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling Best Over The Counter Tooth Whitener.
Having trouble finding a great Best Over The Counter Tooth Whitener ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best Over The Counter Tooth Whitener research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Over The Counter Tooth Whitener s available in the market today.

After hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Over The Counter Tooth Whitener for 2022. See our ranking below!

Top 10 Best Over The Counter Tooth Whitener in 2022

$6.76
$9.23
in stock
9 new from $3.99
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am
Amazon.com
$29.99
in stock
6 new from $29.99
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am
Amazon.com
$24.97
in stock
9 new from $24.00
1 used from $23.72
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am
Amazon.com
$9.59
in stock
11 new from $9.59
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am
Amazon.com
$10.47
in stock
10 new from $10.47
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am
Amazon.com
$49.99
in stock
2 new from $49.95
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am
Amazon.com
$47.99
in stock
10 new from $43.99
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am
Amazon.com
$50.00
in stock
3 new from $49.95
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 1:34 am

List the Best Over The Counter Tooth Whitener in 2022

Lumineux Teeth Whitening Strips, 7 Treatments - Natural & Enamel Safe for Sensitive Teeth - Certified Non-Toxic, Fluoride Free, No Alcohol, SLS Free & Dentist Formulated

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am

Features

  • Whitening Without The Harm: What does it mean to “do no harm” to your mouth? Well, when it comes to whitening, it means to lift stains without taking the enamel too. Your teeth can and should be whitened without the use of harsh bleaches that damage your tooth structure, leading to sensitivity. Includes 14 Strips / 7 Treatments.
  • Clinically Proven: Let’s be honest, all the better-for-you ingredients mean nothing if they don’t prove results. So, we set out to scientifically show your brightest smile could be achieved with Lumineux and we have! With over 50 double-blind, university studies backing us up, Lumineux can proudly say we clean, freshen and whiten as well as the other guys, without the harm.
  • Microbiome Safe: This one is unique. In fact, I would wager that Lumineux is the only oral care company on the market that can claim that we are certified non-toxic and microbiome safe. That means our products actually work with your body to achieve oral health by protecting your good bacteria and detoxifying the bad.
  • Purposeful & Uncompromising Ingredients: We invite you to check out the ingredients lists on all of our products! They’re packed with ingredients that can nourish and help improve your oral health without preservatives, additives, or artificial dyes or flavorings.
  • Without The Pain: In our latest study, we had participants use our strips every day for 2 weeks. Not only did we get incredible reviews from those who participated, but we didn’t get a single complaint of pain or damage to teeth or gums. What’s more, there was an average of 14 shades whiter reported with this study!

Hismile v34 Colour Corrector, Purple Teeth Whitening, Tooth Stain Removal, Teeth Whitening Booster, Purple Toothpaste, Colour Correcting, Hismile V34, Hismile Colour Corrector, Tooth Colour Corrector

$29.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am

Features

  • V34 Colour Corrector utilises colour correcting technology. Purple is directly opposite yellow on the colour wheel and is therefore its complementary colour, so a water-soluble purple dye is applied to your teeth to cancel out any yellow undertones.
  • HIsmile's V34 is a non-invasive brightening treatment. Simply apply the v34 Colour Corrector to your toothbrush like a regular toothpaste, and brush!
  • V34's Colour Corrector's combination of two water-soluble dyes allow for any shade of yellow to be cancelled for the brightest smile, without leaving behind any residue.
  • Hismile V34 is intended for people who are looking to further brighten their teeth post-whitening, or already have a very white tooth shade and don’t require a full treatment from the Teeth Whitening Kit. Oxidising tooth stains with PAP+ increases the lightness and reduces the saturation of yellow stains, whereas V34 balances the warm and cool tones (hue) in your teeth to reveal a more vibrant shade of white.
  • 1x V34 Color Corrector. Total Net Contents: 30ml | 1 fl oz

Listerine Total Care Anticavity Fluoride Mouthwash, 6 Benefit Oral Rinse Helps Kill 99% of Bad Breath Germs, Prevents Cavities, Strengthens Teeth, ADA-Accepted, Fresh Mint, 1 L

$9.23
$6.76
 in stock
9 new from $3.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am

Features

  • FLUORIDE ANTICAVITY MOUTHWASH: 1-liter of Listerine Fluoride Anticavity Mouthwash in fresh mint flavor to improve oral health by helping to prevent cavities, strengthening teeth, and leaving a refreshing, clean feeling you can taste
  • 6-IN-1 BENEFITS: Fluoride-rich mint mouthwash offers six dental hygiene benefits in one oral rinse to kill germs that cause bad breath, strengthen teeth, help prevent cavities, restore enamel, clean your mouth and freshen breath
  • 50% STRONGER TEETH: Anticavity mouthwash freshens breath while helping to make teeth 50% stronger than brushing alone, according to laboratory studies vs brushing alone
  • PROTECTS DAY AND NIGHT: Help protect your mouth by adding a 60-second rinse of this powerful anticavity mouthwash to your morning and evening oral care routines
  • ADA ACCEPTED: With approximately 7 weeks of supply, this multibenefit oral rinse in a refreshing Fresh Mint Flavor helps prevent tooth decay and is accepted by the American Dental Association's (ADA) Seal of Acceptance Program

Crest 3D Whitestrips, Vivid Plus, Teeth Whitening Strip Kit, 24 Strips (12 Count Pack) (Packaging May Vary)

$29.99  in stock
6 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am

Features

  • Removes 5 years of tough coffee, wine, and smoking related teeth stains for a whiter smile
  • Use Crest Vivid White strips for visibly whiter teeth with full results in 10 days
  • Use Crest Vivid White strips once a day for 30 minutes
  • Uses the same enamel safe teeth whitening ingredients dentists use
  • A comfortable at home teeth whitening experience. Usage Apply once a day for 1 hour. Full results in 7 days

Colgate Optic White Overnight Teeth Whitening Pen, Teeth Stain Remover to Whiten Teeth, 35 Nightly Treatments, 0.08 Fl Oz

$24.97  in stock
9 new from $24.00
1 used from $23.72
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am

Features

  • OVERNIGHT WHITENING PEN: The Optic White teeth whitener pen features a precision brush to target the surface of each tooth and a clickable top to easily control gel amount
  • EASY TO APPLY: To use, follow your regular oral care routine, dry your teeth, click the whitening pen, apply a layer onto your teeth, sleep, and brush your teeth in the morning for a brighter smile
  • REMOVES 15 YEARS OF STAINS IN 1 WEEK: Our advanced whitening technology is fast and effective, use nightly for best results. Each pen has 35 nightly uses, so you can touch-up when you need to
  • TEETH WHITENING PEN FOR SENSITIVE TEETH: Our whitening formula is powered by hydrogen peroxide and is safe for sensitive teeth and gums

Tylenol Extra Strength Caplets with 500 mg Acetaminophen Pain Reliever Fever Reducer, 100 Count

$9.59  in stock
11 new from $9.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am

Features

  • 100-count of Tylenol Extra Strength Caplets with 500mg of acetaminophen to provide temporary relief of minor aches and pains and help reduce fever
  • Each extra strength caplet contains 500 mg of acetaminophen for effective, lasting pain relief, and has an excellent safety profile when used as directed
  • Use as a fever reducer and to help provide relief of common pain symptoms including headache, backache, toothache, menstrual cramps and pain caused by the common cold
  • This extra strength acetaminophen pain reliever can be used by adults and children who are 12 years and older

Tylenol Extra Strength Acetaminophen Rapid Release Gels, Pain Reliever & Fever Reducer, 100 ct

$10.47  in stock
10 new from $10.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am

Features

  • 100-count Tylenol Extra Strength Rapid Release Gels with acetaminophen work fast to temporarily relieve minor aches and pains and help reduce fever
  • Each gelcap features unique, laser-drilled holes to quickly release pain medicine and contains 500 mg of acetaminophen for fast, effective extra strength pain relief
  • Use as a fever reducer and to help treat minor aches and pains including headache, backache, toothache, cramps and pain caused by the common cold
  • With 500mg of acetaminophen, this extra strength oral pain reliever is fast-acting and can be used by adults and children who are 12 years and older

Lumineux Teeth Whitening Strips, 21 Treatments - Natural & Enamel Safe for Sensitive Teeth - Certified Non-Toxic, Fluoride Free, No Alcohol, SLS Free & Dentist Formulated

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am

Features

  • Whitening Without The Harm: What does it mean to “do no harm” to your mouth? Well, when it comes to whitening, it means to lift stains without taking the enamel too. Your teeth can and should be whitened without the use of harsh bleaches that damage your tooth structure, leading to sensitivity. Includes 42 Strips / 21 Treatments.
  • Clinically Proven: Let’s be honest, all the better-for-you ingredients mean nothing if they don’t prove results. So, we set out to scientifically show your brightest smile could be achieved with Lumineux and we have! With over 50 double-blind, university studies backing us up, Lumineux can proudly say we clean, freshen and whiten as well as the other guys, without the harm.
  • Microbiome Safe: This one is unique. In fact, I would wager that Lumineux is the only oral care company on the market that can claim that we are certified non-toxic and microbiome safe. That means our products actually work with your body to achieve oral health by protecting your good bacteria and detoxifying the bad.
  • Purposeful & Uncompromising Ingredients: We invite you to check out the ingredients lists on all of our products! They’re packed with ingredients that can nourish and help improve your oral health without preservatives, additives, or artificial dyes or flavorings.
  • Without The Pain: In our latest study, we had participants use our strips every day for 2 weeks. Not only did we get incredible reviews from those who participated, but we didn’t get a single complaint of pain or damage to teeth or gums. What’s more, there was an average of 14 shades whiter reported with this study!

Crest 3D Whitestrips, Professional Effects, Teeth Whitening Strip Kit, 44 Strips (22 Count Pack)

$47.99  in stock
10 new from $43.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am

Features

  • Last 12 months and beyond
  • Use once a day for 30 minutes
  • Removes 14 years of teeth stains for a whiter smile
  • Delivers professional-level teeth whitening results
  • Advanced Seal Technology’s no slip grip stays put so you can talk and drink water while whitening teeth

Lumineux Bright Whitening Pen - 2-Pack - Whitening Without The Harm - Dual Action Stain Repellant and Whitener - Dentist Formulated and Certified Non-Toxic - Travel-Friendly

$50.00  in stock
3 new from $49.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 1:34 am

Features

  • Dual Action: Lumineux’s Bright Pen does more than just lift stains from teeth; it protects them against future stains as well. This gel acts as a shield against every day staining liquids like coffee, tea and red wine so you can whiten and protect at the same time. Includes 2 Pens.
  • On-The-Go: This pen makes for the easiest whitening ever. Simply brush it on your teeth and go. No need to wait with messy strips on your teeth. Heck, you don’t even need a mirror. Keep in your car, purse or desk at work and use it whenever you want to brighten your day.
  • Clinically Proven: Let’s be honest, all the better-for-you ingredients mean nothing if they don’t prove results. So, we set out to scientifically show your brightest smile could be achieved with Lumineux and we have! With over 50 double-blind, university studies backing us up, Lumineux can proudly say we clean, freshen and whiten as well as the other guys, without the harm.
  • Microbiome Safe: This one is unique. In fact, I would wager that Lumineux is the only oral care company on the market that can claim that we are certified non-toxic and microbiome safe. That means our products actually work with your body to achieve oral health by protecting your good bacteria and detoxifying the bad.
  • Purposeful & Uncompromising Ingredients: We invite you to check out the ingredients lists on all of our products! They’re packed with ingredients that can nourish and help improve your oral health without preservatives, additives, or artificial dyes or flavorings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.