Top 10 Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me Reviews in 2022

After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me in 2022

$24.99
$49.99
in stock
14 new from $23.99
2 used from $22.49
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm
Amazon.com
$29.99
in stock
2 used from $21.20
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm
Amazon.com
$24.99
in stock
3 used from $20.22
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm
Amazon.com
$39.89
in stock
20 used from $27.92
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm
Amazon.com
$9.99
in stock
3 new from $9.99
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm
Amazon.com
$37.99
in stock
1 used from $31.58
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm
Amazon.com
$25.77
in stock
1 used from $22.73
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm
Amazon.com
$69.99
in stock
3 new from $69.99
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

List the Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me in 2022

Filtrete 16x25x4 AC Furnace Air Filter, MPR 1550, Fits Honeywell and Lennox Devices, Healthy Living Ultra Allergen Deep Pleat, 2-Pack (actual dimensions 15.88 x 24.56 x 4.31)

$49.99
$24.99
 in stock
14 new from $23.99
2 used from $22.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

Features

  • GENUINE WATER FILTER – Only Samsung filters are guaranteed to perform properly with your refrigerator, avoiding the risk of water damage to your fridge and your home
  • FRESH FILTERED WATER – The genuine filter reduces dangerous contaminants so your family can enjoy pure and fresh-tasting water
  • STRESS-FREE INSTALLATION – Intuitively designed, your fridge water filter is easy to install and replace We recommend replacing the filter every 6 months
  • POWERFUL CARBON FILTER – Protect yourself from chlorine, heavy metals, and microbes with the top-of-the-line carbon block filter
  • A NAME YOU CAN TRUST – For years Samsung has been a trusted name in home appliances and electronics

Upgraded samsung Dryer Repair Kit Compatible with  Drum Roller DC97-16782A,Dryer Belt 6602-001655, Idler Pulley DC93-00634A, Replacement AP5325135 PS4221885 AP6038887 AP4373659  PS4133825

$29.99  in stock
2 used from $21.20
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

Features

  • Silent Upgrade: The drum adopts high-quality rubber overall structure design, which is strong and wear-resistant, and will not break like inferior products. The bearing quality is upgraded, more stable and quieter than before. The thickness of the belt is twice of the old version, and the length is standard, which perfectly matches most models of Samsung dryers. All dryer repair kits have undergone strict quality inspections by the manufacturer and meet OEM standards.
  • Products Include: 4 x DC97-16782A Upgraded Dryer Drum Roller, 1 x 6602-001655 Upgraded Dryer Belt, 1 x DC93-00634A Upgraded Dryer Pulley(include 1pc screw), 1xDC61-01215B Tension Spring.
  • High Compatibility: This dryer repair kit is suitable for most Samsung dryer models, such as dv45h7000ew/a2 dv40J3000ew/a2(gw), dv48h7400ew, dv50K8600ev dv42h5600ep, dv42h5000ew, dv45k7600ew8700※ You can check out picture 6 and 7 for more models. If your model is not in the above list, please feel free to contact us, we will help you to verify.
  • REPAIR SYMPTOMS: Dryer is squeaky or noisy;Dryer won’t tumble or spin;Dryer will not start.
  • ONE YEAR AFTER-SALE GUARANTEE: Each dryer part has been strictly inspected by the manufacturer before leaving the factory. We are confident in the quality of our products and will not disappoint your expectations. We attach great importance to customer experience. If you encounter any questions after purchase, please feel free to email us, and we promise to give you a satisfactory reply within 12 hours.

Dryer Heating Element(DC47-00019A)for Samsung, Thermal Fuse( DC96-00887A) and (DC47-00016A), Thermostat (DC47-00018A )Dryer Repair Kit Replacement

$31.79  in stock
6 used from $20.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

Features

  • ❤Mass growth: Excellent heat resistance. DC47-00019A The nickel-chromium content of the dryer heating element reaches 80%, and the length of the (upgraded) electric heating wire is longer than that of other ordinary dryer replacement parts. Replacement resistance increased by 25%. Long heat-resistant life. This saves maintenance staff costs. The right combination for you!
  • ❤After-sale guarantee: 365 days after sale. We promise to provide quality products! For any quality issues, we will resend a new or unconditional full refund using a faster shipping method. in short! A good service team will make you satisfied!
  • ❤Note: Do not let the nickel-chromium wire of the heating wire contact the shell during installation.Ensure that the connecting wire of the thermostat is not loose.This will allow your dryer to serve you longer.
  • ❤DC47-00019A: Replace the numbers 35001247, 35001119, AP4045884, 1185561, AH2038533, EA2038533, ERDC47-00019A, PS2038533. ❤DC47-00016A: Replace the numbers AP4201894 and PS2038378; ❤DC47-00018A: Replace the numbers PS2038383, AP4201898, AP4201899 and 35001092; ❤DC96-00887A: Replace the numbers PS2038484 and AP4207819;
  • ❤Compatible with most brands: The more cost-effective 4-piece dryer alternative is especially compatible with Samsung, Maytag, Sears, Kenmore, Kitchen-aid and Roper models.

Upgraded Dryer Repair Kit for SAM-SUNG,with(DC97-16782A) Drum Roller &(DC93-00634A) Idler Pulley&(6602-001655) Dryer Belt&DC61-01215B Tension Spring By LUXRILIX

$24.99  in stock
3 used from $20.22
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

Features

  • ✅ FULL DRYER REPLACEMENT KITS:① 4 x DC97-16782A Upgraded Dryer Replacement Rollers②1 x 6602-001655 Upgraded Dryer Belt③1 x DC93-00634A Upgraded Dryer Pulley(with 1pc screw)④1xDC61-01215B.
  • ✅Upgrade DESIGN:►Upgraded roller: Made of higher-quality rubber material, wear-resistant, silent, and non-cracking.►Upgraded belt thickness: the standard size remains unchanged, and the thickness is increased to 1.5 times the original. ►Upgrade testing standards: strictly upgrade factory standards and strictly control the quality of appearance
  • ✅ PERFECT REPLACEMENT:It works on almost all samsung dryers,such as dv45h7000ew/a2 dv40J3000ew/a2(gw), dv48h7400ew, dv50K8600ev dv42h5600ep, dv42h5000ew, dv45k7600ew, dv48j7770ep, dv52j8700ep, dv210aew/xaa
  • ✅REPLACEMENT PART: DC97-16782A Dryer Roller Replaces(DC97-07523A DC97-07523B 2027851 AP5325135 PS4221885 EAP4221885); 6602-001655 Belt Replaces (5PH2337 6602-001314 1935594 AP4373659 PS2407938 EAP2407938); DC93-00634A Idler Pulley Replaces: (DC96-00882B DC96-00882C DC97-07509B 4455850 AP6038887 PS11771601 EAP11771601).
  • ✅ 【 1 YEAR WARRANTY】We’re confident in the design and quality of this Dryer Repair Kit . For any reason you're not completely satisfied, you can ask for a replacement or full refund in 1years,we attaches great importance to the shopping experience of each customer.Risk-free shopping, If you have any quality problem during warranty period, please contact customer service in time. We will try our best to solve the problem

Dryer Heating Element for Samsung dv42h5000ew/a3 dv45h7000ew/a2 dv48h7400ew/a2 DC47-00019A Dryer Heating Element DC47-00018A Thermostat DC47-00016A DC32-00007A Thermistor & DC96-00887A Thermal fuse

$39.89  in stock
20 used from $27.92
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

Features

  • ✅Upgraded Design: DC47-00019A Samsung dryer heating element is made of 95 % nickel chrome material, durable in high temperature. The length of the dv42h5000ew/a3 heating wire is longer than OEM dryer replacement parts, increasing the resistance by 65%. It has a longer heat-resistant service life.
  • ✅Replaces Part Numbers: DC47-00019A samsung dryer heating element for dv42h5000ew/a3 dv45h7000ew/a2 dv48h7400ew/a2 dv42h5200ep/a3 replacement Directly Replaces the following Part #'s: AP4201899 2068550 35001247 35001119 2068550 AP4045884 1185561 AH2038533 EA2038533 PS2038533 ERDC47-00019A EAP2038533.
  • ✅Package includes: 1 x DC47-00019A heater element, 1 x DC47-00018A thermostat , 1 x DC47-00016A thermal fuse, 1 x DC32-00007A thermistor and 1 x DC96-00887C thermal fuse. The 5 pieces dryer replacements are compatible with Samsung, Whirlpool, Sears, Kenmore, Kitchenaid and Roper models dryer.
  • ✅Compatible dryer models: dv42h5000ew/a3,dv45h7000ew/a2 dv48h7400ew/a2,dv42h5200ep/a3,dv40j3000ew/a2,dv42h5200ew/a3,dve50m7450w/a3,dv448aep/xaa,dv5451aew/xaa,dv42h5000es,dv331aer/xaa,dv5471aep/xaa,dv56h9000ep/a2,dv448aew/xaa,dv331aew/xaa,dv419aew/xaa,dv50f9a6evw/a2,dv50f9a7evp/a2,dv361ewbewr/a3,dv393etpawr/a1,dv407aew/xaa,dv45h7000ep/a3...
  • ✅[QUALITY WARRANTY] We promise excellent quality and we will continue to regard quality first, customer supreme, sincerely managing and hospitable service as principle to grow up with you.If you are still not sure whether the dv42h5000ew/a3 dv45h7000ew/a2 dv48h7400ew/a2 dv42h5200ep/a3 dryer heating element kit fits your dryer, Please contact our Professional service team( LFORBB SELLER SUPPORT)

Rejuvenate Stainless Steel Scratch Eraser Kit Safely Removes Scratches Gouges Rust Discolored Areas Makes Stainless Steel Look 6 Piece Kit

$9.99  in stock
3 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

Features

  • For use on non-coated stainless steel only - if you don’t know if your appliance is coated or uncoated, call the manufacturer prior to using this kit
  • Stainless steel cleaning kit makes stainless steel look brand new
  • Stainless steel scratch remover eliminates scratches, minor gouges, discolored areas and rust stains in minutes
  • Includes clear, easy to follow, step by step instructions
  • Kit contains everything you need including coarse, medium and fine abrasion pads, applicator tool, stainless steel cutting & blending lube, and a microfiber cloth

Upgraded Dryer Repair Kit Compatible with Samsung Drum Roller DC97-16782A,Dryer Belt 6602-001655, Idler Pulley DC93-00634A, Replacement AP5325135 AP4373659 AP6038887 PS4221885 PS4133825

$37.99  in stock
1 used from $31.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

Features

  • ✅ The upgraded rollers are designed with a high-quality rubber overall structure, which are strong and wear-resistant. Unlike inferior products, they will not crack. The upgraded bearing quality is more stable and quieter than ordinary bearings. The thickness of the belt is upgraded and the length is standard, which perfectly fits the dryer. All dryer repair kits have been undergone strict quality inspection by the manufacturer---Meet OEM standards.
  • ✅ FULL KIT SET: 4 x DC97-16782A Upgraded Dryer Replacement Rollers,1 x 6602-001655 Upgraded Dryer Belt, 1 x DC93-00634A Upgraded Dryer Pulley(include 1pc screw), 1xDC61-01215B.
  • ✅ HIGH COMPATIBILITY: It works on almost all samsung dryers,such as dv45h7000ew/a2 dv40J3000ew/a2(gw), dv48h7400ew, dv50K8600ev dv42h5600ep, dv42h5000ew, dv45k7600ew, dv48j7770ep, dv52j8700ep, dv210aew/xaa, see the list of more models in the sixth and seventh pictures.
  • ✅ REPAIR SYMPTOMS: Dryer is squeaky or noisy;Dryer won’t tumble or spin;Dryer will not start.
  • ✅ One YEAR AFTER-SALE GUARANTEE: Azdele is the world's leading manufacturer of professional home appliance accessories.We attach great importance to customer experience. If you encounter any questions after purchase, please feel free to email us, and we promise to give you a satisfactory reply within 12 hours.

DC47-00019A Dryer Heating Element for SAMSUNG,with DC47-00019A Heater Element,DC47-00018A&DC96-00887A&DC47-00016A&DC32-00007 Thermal Fuse,Thermostat Dryer Parts,Repace DVE50M7450W/A3 DV40J3000EW/A2

$25.77  in stock
1 used from $22.73
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

Features

  • ✅【DC47-00019A DRYER REPLACE PARTS】: 5 Pieces of dryer heating elementare Especially for✔️( Samsung, LG, Maytag,Whirlpool, Sears, Kenmore, kitchen-aid and Roper dryers, Also Works for Amana NED7200TW, NFW7200TW dryer)❌ Not suitable for gas dryer.It can be installed in DC97-14486A assembly;
  • ✅【FAST HEATING】 - Upgrated DC47-00019A heating elementare for SUMSUNG nickel-chromium content reaches 97%, 30% higher than similar products.and the length of the electric heating wire is longer than that of other ordinary dryer replacement parts.Long heat-resistant life. saves Your costs. Easy to fixes problems like: no heat or not enough heat/takes too long to dry clothes/ shuts off too soon/and timer not advance etc.
  • ✅【Replaceable Part】①DC47-00019A (samsung Dryer Heating Element )-5300w 240 volt Replace 35001247, 35001119, AP4045884, 1185561,ERDC47-00019A, AP4201899, 2068550, EAP2038533② DC32-00007A (Dryer Thermistor temperature sensor) Replace PS4204984 and AP4201716 ③DC47-00018A (High Limit Thermostat) replaces PS2038383 and 35001092④ DC47-00016A (Dryer Thermal Fuse) replaces AP4201894 and PS2038378⑤DC96-00887A (Thermal Fuse/ Dryer High-Limit Thermal Fuse,thermostat) replaces PS2038484 and AP4207819.
  • ✅ 【FITS MODOLS】 - samsung dryer replacement exact for modols: dv48h7400ew/a2 dv45h7000ew/a2 dve50m7450w dv40j3000ew/a2 dv50f9a6evw/a2 dv50f9a7evp/a2 dv220aew/xaa dv5451aew/xaa le8207w2, dv42h5200ep/a3,dv42h5000ew/a3, dv40j3000ew/a2 ,dv42h5200ew/a3,dve50m7450p/a3,dv328aew/xaa ,dve50r5200w,dv50f9a7evp/a2,dv218aew/xaa ,dve50r5400v/a3 pd00002351( please refer to the description for more modols or contact the TOMOON service team for help)
  • ✅ 【AFTER-SALE GUARANTEE】 -We have confidence in our DC47-00019A heat element and design,For any quality issues, we will resend a new or unconditional full refund using a faster shipping method. in short! A good service team will make you satisfied! 180 days replacement or full refund promise⚠️ Do not let the nickel-chromium wire of the heating wire contact the shell during installation.Ensure that the connecting wire of the thermostat is not loose.This will help your dryer to serve longer.

iFixit Pro Tech Toolkit - Electronics, Smartphone, Computer & Tablet Repair Kit

$69.99  in stock
3 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

Features

  • Complete: This ultimate DIY kit includes essential electronic device repair tools, like the iFixit Jimmy, opening tools, picks, prying spudgers, a screen removal suction cup, anti-static wristband, tweezers and our Mako Precision Bit Driver Set.
  • Universal: Huge variety of bits designed to fix devices like iPhone, PC laptop, MacBook, iPad, camera, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation, desktop computer, Android, Chromebook, phone, tablet, gaming console, Dell, watch, glasses, jewelry, and other gadgets!
  • Engineered Storage: Thanks to the foam insert and magnetic closure of the case, tools, components, and bits can be safely stored and transported. Additionally, the inside of the lid serves as a sorting/organization tray.
  • Must-Have: Whether you are an advanced IT business technicians or household hobby repairer, this perfect gift for holidays and birthdays so your favorite fixer can replace tech parts like screens, batteries, hard drives, motherboards, joysticks, and more.
  • Covered by iFixit's Lifetime Warranty.

[Upgraded] Dryer Repair Kit Includes DC97-16782A Drum Roller 6602-001655 Drum Drive Belt and DC93-00634A Idler Pulley Assembly Compatible with Samsung Dryers

$25.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 1:15 pm

Features

  • 【PACKAGE INCLUDES】- 4 × DC97-16782A upgraded dryer drum roller (includes roller wheel and roller axle), 1 × 6602-001655 dryer drum drive belt, and 1 × DC93-00634A dryer idler pulley assembly (1 x screw). Affordable prices and high-quality products, our dryer repair kits are your best choice!
  • 【PERFECT FIT】- ① DC97-16782A Drum Roller Replaces DC97-07523A, DC97-07523B, 2027851, AP5325135, PS4221885, EAP4221885. ② 6602-001655 dryer drum drive belt replaces 5PH2337, 6602-001314, 1935594, AP4373659, PS2407938, EAP2407938. ③DC93-00634A dryer idler pulley assembly replaces DC96-00882B, DC96-00882C, DC97-07509B, 4455850, AP6038887, PS11771601, EAP1177160. And compatible with almost all Samsung dryer
  • 【HIGH QUALITY】- The upgraded dryer replacement part kit have been undergone well-tested by the manufacturer and meets OEM standards. ①The roller adopts high-quality rubber overall structure design, which is strong and wear-resistant. Unlike inferior products, they will not crack. ②The belt’s thickness is upgraded, the length is standard, and it is perfectly connected with the motor pulley. ③The quality of the upgraded bearing is more stable and quieter than ordinary bearings
  • 【FIX COMMON ISSUES】- ①Dryer is squeaky or noisy. ②Dryer won’t tumble or spin. ③Leaves marks on clothes. ④Dryer will not start. ⑤Easy to install, save time and money for expensive maintenance, and easily help you solve the above problems
  • 【AFTER SALE GUARANTEE】- 100% money back guarantee - For whatever reason, you are not satisfied, you can request a replacement or a full refund. Customer satisfaction is our tireless pursuit. No matter if you have any questions, please feel free to email us! We will show you a sincere attitude and satisfactory solution within 12 hours

How to Choose the Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me?

Price

Choosing one that will provide the best suction and come at an affordable price is not as easy as it sounds. There are many factors you should consider in choosing a Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me. One of these factors is the price.

This is because you should consider all your options before deciding on what type of Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me is right for you. Once you know how much you can spend, you will narrow down your choices and find the Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me that will work best for you.

Function

There are several functions that you should look at before buying a new Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me. These days the more advanced Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me have some amazing features. Such as the auto Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me function that will help your whole home without any effort on your part.

When you look at the different features of different models of Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me, you will find that some have more features than others. There are also some models of Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me that will be more powerful than others.

You will want to look at all the functions available on Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me to decide which one is best for you. Once you have looked at the functions of Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me, you can then start to look at the various makes and models.

Brand

The brand is an important consideration. Your search for a new Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me should begin by looking at what has been said about the brand. Many consumers are impressed with the performance of a Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me that has been deemed high quality.

Ask how long the manufacturer has been in business. There is no point in buying a Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me if you cannot trust its manufacturers. Read the Consumer Reports Best Buy Awards and other reviews to see which models have the best reputations.

Old Customer Reviews

It is always a good idea to read some customer reviews when considering buying a new Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me. Pay keen attention to the reviews on a particular Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me function.

Are the customer reviews talking about how well it Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me, or are they talking about how hard it is to use? If the review talks more about how hard the Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me is to use, the customer will not use it that much. A good Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me will have great customer reviews and not have too many bad ones.

If most reviews are good and a few are not so good, it would be worth it to try another brand. However, if most of the reviews are not too bad, you may want to stick with the brand because of great reviews all along.

Pros and Cons of Product

It would be best if you weighed the pros vs. the cons of each brand. The decision on whether to consider the pros and cons of a Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me before you buy it depends on which Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me you want.

Service

It would help if you looked at is how much dust your carpet and upholstery can handle. If you have a lot of furniture or delicate furnishings, then one with a wider cord would be a good choice. Whereas one with a shorter cord would be fine for a lot less delicate furnishings and not so much dust.

Warranty

Whether you are thinking about a Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me or another piece of the home appliance, if always good to consider the warranty before buying it. Although you will find that most Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me have some limited warranty, some will cover only a few months.

You should also consider buying from a major manufacturer as they usually offer the best warranties on household appliances.

Conclusion

When learning how to choose the Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me, you must take the time to research all of your options. This will help you determine the model that will best meet your needs. Ensure that the store you buy from, especially if it is online, is reliable. Amazon, for example, is one of the most trusted online stores in the world. If you were looking to shop for a Best Samsung Appliance Repair Near Me with ease, this is where you can go.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.