After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Tiffany Floor Lamps of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Tiffany Floor Lamps in 2022

$126.99
in stock
9 new from $126.99
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am
Amazon.com
$178.99
in stock
2 new from $178.99
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am
Amazon.com
$179.99
in stock
1 used from $143.99
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am
Amazon.com
$179.99
in stock
2 new from $179.99
1 used from $159.99
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am
Amazon.com
$225.99
in stock
2 new from $225.99
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am
Amazon.com
$248.99
$278.00
in stock
3 new from $248.99
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 2:03 am

List the Best Tiffany Floor Lamps in 2022

Tiffany Style Torchiere Standing Peacock Floor Lamp 72" Tall Stained Glass Shade White Antique Vintage Light Bedroom Living Room Reading Antique Vintage Gift AM071FL14 Amora Lighting

$126.99  in stock
9 new from $126.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am

Features

  • Dimensions: 14" shade diameter, 7. 5" shade height - 74" height with shade on
  • It's suggested to use a 60-watt E26 incandescent bulb (not included) - different bulbs can get different effects to suit any need! Our lamps are also compatible with LED bulbs.
  • This floor lamp a turn knob at the base of the shade, making it easy for anybody to turn on or off.
  • The handcrafted nature of this product creates variations in color, size and design. If buying two of the same item, slight differences should be expected. This stained glass product has been protected with mineral oil as part of the finishing process. Please use a soft dry cloth to remove any excess oil. . Note: Shade colors will appear darker and less vibrant when not illuminated.
  • UL Listed

Floor Lamp Tiffany Torchiere LED Uplight 66" Tall Industrial Bronze Pole Vintage Boho Stained Glass Dragonfly Retro Standing Corner Bright Torch Light Living Room Kids Bedroom Farmhouse WERFACTORY

$178.99  in stock
2 new from $178.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am

Features

  • Easy assembly no need any tools to complete, Shade Wide 12 Inch, Height 66 Inch, Switch: Foot Switch 43 inch from Plug and 45 Inch From Base, LED Bulb Include 1PCS LED 2700K E26 G45 Bulb, 6W Warm White Light.
  • Real Tiffany Lamp, Precious handmade crafts as century classic, We refuse cheap material, only high quanlity can be passed, Each lamp been checked by whole process ensure no quality issues and no similar product can surpass us. Lampshade material is real stained glass jointed by Tin, The resin base with metal pole in bronze colored finished, The base Heavy is 5KG to provide a good stability from falling that can make sure safety and stable.safe for your baby and pets
  • Tiffany Lamps are beautiful handcrafted lamps that will certainly add elegancy and creativity to your home. These lamps are inspired from the Art Nouveau design, And save space design, you can put it under your sofa or narrow corners. making each one a unique and stunning centrepiece to place in your to the love seats, sofa, TV, fish tank armchairs, side tables, in the living room, bedroom, office, kids room, college dorm
  • Looking for a quality and beautiful gift? Our Tiffany lamps are a perfect gift for all occasions. These lamps are the perfect size and will look dazzling in any room. We ensure you our lamps are of the highest quality and they will most definitely leave the recipient in awe. With High Collection Value, Hundreds Years Can Be Used. Elegant gift sure to be appreciated by business colleagues,clients, Friends, and Lover. Our lamps are packed in a box with specialised polyfoam
  • For your satisfaction : 90 days refund free & 24 hours Services everyday. If your lamp has any defect or stops working , we help you troubleshoot and/or send replacement parts or a whole new product. If any problems arise, please contact us because our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Applies to products "sold by WERFACTORY" in new condition (not Amazon Warehouse Deals etc.)

Tiffany Floor Lamp Dragonfly 64"Tall LED Industrial Pole Vintage Boho Stained Glass Standing Corner Bright Reading Soft Light Arched Gooseneck Adjustable-Living Room Kids Bedroom Farmhouse WERFACTORY

$179.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am

Features

  • 【Lamps, Bases & Shades】The Sea Blue Dragonfly Stained Glass Standing Lamp Easy Assembly, Lampshade Wide 12 Inch Height 6 Inch. The Antique Bronze Base, Pole, Retro Arched Gooseneck, Total Height 64 Inch, Foot Switch 43 inch Far from Plug, 45 Inch From Base, The base Heavy is 4.85KG to provide a good stability from falling that can make sure safety and stable, safe for your baby and pets, a good choose living room, bedroom, will certainly add elegancy and creativity to your home.
  • 【Comfortable Glow】LED Bulb Included, E26 2700K G45 1PCS, 4-8W Warm White Light Will Be Better, Edison Halogen RGB Bulb also Ok. The Angle of the Lamp Shade easy adjustable and Bright Enough for Reading with soft light. fit for Contemporary Traditional Boho Mid Century Decorative. Save space design, you can put it under your sofa or narrow corners: love seats, sofa, TV, fish tank armchairs, side tables, office, kids room, college dorm, making the cute Lamp as a unique and stunning centrepiece .
  • 【Real Tiffany Lamp】Precious Handmade crafts as century classic, We refuse cheap material, only high quanlity can be passed, Each Glam Arc lamp been checked by whole process ensure no quality issues, no similar turkish product can surpass us. Lampshade material is real stained glass jointed by tin, Brass copper foil (Black Line), The vintage resin base with Industrial metal pole in bronze colored finished, These lamps are inspired from the Art Nouveau design, Cool Enough beautiful handcrafted.
  • 【Good Quality Gift 】Our Rustic Tiffany lamps are perfect gift for all occasions. They are the perfect size and will look dazzling in any room Modern office, Farmhouse. We ensure you our Tree lamps are of the highest quality and they will most definitely leave the recipient in awe. With High Collection Value, Hundreds Years Can Be Used. Elegant gift sure to be appreciated by business colleagues,clients, Friends, and Lover. packed with specialised polyfoam with paper box, safe for shipping.
  • 【For your satisfaction】: 90 days refund free & 24 hours Services everyday. If your Long Hanging flower lamp has any defect or stops working , we help you troubleshoot and/or send replacement parts or a whole new product. If any problems arise, please contact us , our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Applies to products "sold by WERFACTORY" in new condition (not Amazon Warehouse Deals etc.)

Tiffany Floor Lamp Torchiere Uplight Industrial Bronze Pole Vintage Boho White Bend Stained Glass Retro Standing Corner Bright Torch Light 66" Tall Living Room Kids Bedroom Farmhouse Office WERFACTORY

$179.99  in stock
1 used from $143.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am

Features

  • Tiffany Lamps: Easy assembly no need any tools to complete, Shade Wide 12 Inch, Height 66 Inch, Switch: Foot Switch 43 inch from Plug and 45 Inch From Base, Bulb Not Included, Need 1PCS LED 2700K E26 G45 Bulb, 4-8W Warm White Light Will Be Better.The Free Incandescent Bulb Will Be Hot, Throw it Away After Test Lamp Working.
  • Real Tiffany Lamp, Precious handmade crafts as century classic, We refuse cheap material, only high quanlity can be passed, Each lamp been checked by whole process ensure no quality issues and no similar product can surpass us. Lampshade material is real stained glass jointed by Tin, The resin base with metal pole in bronze colored finished, The base Heavy is 5KG to provide a good stability from falling that can make sure safety and stable.safe for your baby and pets
  • Tiffany Lamps are beautiful handcrafted lamps that will certainly add elegancy and creativity to your home. These lamps are inspired from the Art Nouveau design, And save space design, you can put it under your sofa or narrow corners. making each one a unique and stunning centrepiece to place in your to the love seats, sofa, TV, fish tank armchairs, side tables, in the living room, bedroom, office, kids room, college dorm
  • Looking for a quality and beautiful gift? Our Tiffany lamps are a perfect gift for all occasions. These lamps are the perfect size and will look dazzling in any room. We ensure you our lamps are of the highest quality and they will most definitely leave the recipient in awe. With High Collection Value, Hundreds Years Can Be Used. Elegant gift sure to be appreciated by business colleagues,clients, Friends, and Lover. Our lamps are packed in a box with specialised polyfoam
  • For your satisfaction : 90 days refund free & 24 hours Services everyday. If your lamp has any defect or stops working , we help you troubleshoot and/or send replacement parts or a whole new product. If any problems arise, please contact us because our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Applies to products "sold by WERFACTORY" in new condition (not Amazon Warehouse Deals etc.)

Capulina Tiffany Floor Lamp 2-Light 16" Wide Mission Style Industrial Brown Bronze Pole Standing Light for Living Room Bedroom

$214.77
$204.77
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am

Features

  • Size and Weight: lamp shade 16" width and lamp post 63" Height;product total weight is 15lbs And the base heavy is 6.6lbs to ensure stability
  • Real Tiffany Glass: each stained glass of the lampshade is welded together by soldering tin at high temperature,easy to identify,plastic couldn't afford high temperature welding,and the weight of glass is 2-3 times that of plastic
  • Bulb Matching: We can use Incandescent bulb(Max.E26/60W),LED or CFL bulbs (bulbs are not included),different bulbs get different looking,recommanding to use Edison LED bulb.
  • Decor home: When you light bulb up,tiffany lamp shade eallows the light to filter in but also softens the heat and it throws gorgeous colors around the room,it is very suitable to be placed in the living room,meeting room,bedroom etc
  • After-sales service: 90 days refund free or Exchange;tiffany light fixture is easy to install,If you have any questions,please contact us in time

Tiffany Floor Lamp LED 64" Tall Industrial Pole Vintage Boho Amber Stained Glass Standing Corner Bright Reading Soft Light Arched Gooseneck Arc Adjustable-Living Room Kids Bedroom Farmhouse WERFACTORY

$179.99  in stock
2 new from $179.99
1 used from $159.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am

Features

  • 【Lamps, Bases & Shades】 Amber Crystal Pear Stained Glass Standing Lamp Easy Assembly, Lampshade Wide 12 Inch Height 6 Inch. The Antique Bronze Base, Pole, Retro Arched Gooseneck, Total Height 64 Inch, Foot Switch 43 inch Far from Plug, 45 Inch From Base, The base Heavy is 4.85KG to provide a good stability from falling that can make sure safety and stable, safe for your baby and pets, a good choose living room, bedroom, will certainly add elegancy and creativity to your home.
  • 【Comfortable Glow】LED Better Included, E26 2700K G45 1PCS, 4-8W Warm White Light Will Be Better, Edison Halogen RGB Bulb also Ok. The Angle of the Lamp Shade easy adjustable and Bright Enough for Reading with soft light. fit for Contemporary Traditional Boho Mid Century Decorative. Save space design, you can put it under your sofa or narrow corners: love seats, sofa, TV, fish tank armchairs, side tables, office, kids room, college dorm, making the cute Lamp as a unique and stunning centrepiece .
  • 【Real Tiffany Lamp】Precious Handmade crafts as century classic, We refuse cheap material, only high quanlity can be passed, Each Glam Arc lamp been checked by whole process ensure no quality issues, no similar turkish product can surpass us. Lampshade material is real stained glass jointed by tin, Brass copper foil (Black Line), The vintage resin base with Industrial metal pole in bronze colored finished, These lamps are inspired from the Art Nouveau design, Cool Enough beautiful handcrafted.
  • 【Good Quality Gift 】Our Rustic Tiffany lamps are perfect gift for all occasions. They are the perfect size and will look dazzling in any room Modern office, Farmhouse. We ensure you our Tree lamps are of the highest quality and they will most definitely leave the recipient in awe. With High Collection Value, Hundreds Years Can Be Used. Elegant gift sure to be appreciated by business colleagues,clients, Friends, and Lover. packed with specialised polyfoam with paper box, safe for shipping.
  • 【For your satisfaction】: 90 days refund free & 24 hours Services everyday. If your Long Hanging flower lamp has any defect or stops working , we help you troubleshoot and/or send replacement parts or a whole new product. If any problems arise, please contact us , our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Applies to products "sold by WERFACTORY" in new condition (not Amazon Warehouse Deals etc.)

Red Wisteria Tiffany Floor Lamp Antique Bright Standing Reading Light 64" Tall Stained Glass Shade Boho Industrial Bronze Pole Vintage Base Kids Bedroom Living Room Corner Farmhouse Office WERFACTORY

$219.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am

Features

  • Tiffany Lamps: Easy assembly no need any tools to complete, Shade Wide 16 Inch, Height 64 Inch, Switch: Pull Chain, The Plug 100 Inch From Base, UL listed, Bulb Not Included, Need 2PCS LED 2700K E26 G45 Bulb, 4-8W Warm White Light Will Be Better.The Free Incandescent Bulb Will Be Hot, Throw it Away After Test Lamp Working.
  • Real Tiffany Lamp, Precious handmade crafts as century classic, We refuse cheap material, only high quanlity can be passed, Each lamp been checked by whole process ensure no quality issues and no similar product can surpass us. Lampshade material is real stained glass jointed by Tin, The resin base with metal pole in bronze colored finished, The base Heavy is 4.85KG to provide a good stability from falling that can make sure safety and stable.safe for your baby and pets
  • Tiffany Lamps are beautiful handcrafted lamps that will certainly add elegancy and creativity to your home. These lamps are inspired from the Art Nouveau design, And save space design, you can put it under your sofa or narrow corners. making each one a unique and stunning centrepiece to place in your to the love seats, sofa, TV, fish tank armchairs, side tables, in the living room, bedroom, office, kids room, college dorm
  • Looking for a quality and beautiful gift? Our Tiffany lamps are a perfect gift for all occasions. These lamps are the perfect size and will look dazzling in any room. We ensure you our lamps are of the highest quality and they will most definitely leave the recipient in awe. With High Collection Value, Hundreds Years Can Be Used. Elegant gift sure to be appreciated by business colleagues,clients, Friends, and Lover. Our lamps are packed in a box with specialised polyfoam
  • For your satisfaction : 90 days refund free & 24 hours Services everyday. If your lamp has any defect or stops working , we help you troubleshoot and/or send replacement parts or a whole new product. If any problems arise, please contact us because our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Applies to products "sold by WERFACTORY" in new condition (not Amazon Warehouse Deals etc.)

Tiffany Floor Lamp LED Antique Bright Standing Reading Light 64" Tall Stained Glass Dragonfly Shade Boho Industrial Bronze Pole Vintage Base Kids Bedroom Living Room Corner Farmhouse Office WERFACTORY

$225.99  in stock
2 new from $225.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am

Features

  • The Tiffany Lamps Easy assembly no need any tools to complete, Shade Wide 16 Inch, Height 64 Inch, Switch: Pull Chain, The Plug 100 Inch From Base, UL listed, Resin Base with 3.5KG in Bronze Color,2PCS LED Bulb Included 2700K E26 G45 Bulb, 4-8W Warm White Light Will Be Better.The decoration effect is very good, Light not very bright, but no problem for reading, suitable for classical style decoration.
  • Real Tiffany Lamp, Precious handmade crafts as century classic, We refuse cheap material, only high quanlity can be passed, Each lamp been checked by whole process ensure no quality issues and no similar product can surpass us. Lampshade material is real stained glass jointed by Tin, The resin base with metal pole in bronze colored finished, The base Heavy is 4.85KG to provide a good stability from falling that can make sure safety and stable.safe for your baby and pets
  • Tiffany Lamps are beautiful handcrafted lamps that will certainly add elegancy and creativity to your home. These lamps are inspired from the Art Nouveau design, And save space design, you can put it under your sofa or narrow corners. making each one a unique and stunning centrepiece to place in your to the love seats, sofa, TV, fish tank armchairs, side tables, in the living room, bedroom, office, kids room, college dorm
  • Looking for a quality and beautiful gift? Our Tiffany lamps are a perfect gift for all occasions. These lamps are the perfect size and will look dazzling in any room. We ensure you our lamps are of the highest quality and they will most definitely leave the recipient in awe. With High Collection Value, Hundreds Years Can Be Used. Elegant gift sure to be appreciated by business colleagues,clients, Friends, and Lover. Our lamps are packed in a box with specialised polyfoam
  • For your satisfaction : 90 days refund free & 24 hours Services everyday. If your lamp has any defect or stops working , we help you troubleshoot and/or send replacement parts or a whole new product. If any problems arise, please contact us because our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Applies to products "sold by WERFACTORY" in new condition (not Amazon Warehouse Deals etc.)

Tiffany Floor Lamp LED Bright Standing Reading Light 64"Tall Blue Stained Glass Baroque Style Shade Boho Industrial Bronze Pole Vintage Base Corner Kids Bedroom Living Room Farmhouse Office WERFACTORY

$198.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am

Features

  • The Tiffany Lamps Easy assembly no need any tools to complete, Shade Wide 16 Inch, Height 64 Inch, Switch: Pull Chain, The Plug 100 Inch From Base, UL listed, Resin Base with 3.5KG in Bronze Color,2PCS LED Bulb Included 2700K E26 G45 Bulb, 4-8W Warm White Light Will Be Better.The decoration effect is very good, Light not very bright, but no problem for reading, suitable for classical style decoration.
  • Real Tiffany Lamp, Precious handmade crafts as century classic, We refuse cheap material, only high quanlity can be passed, Each lamp been checked by whole process ensure no quality issues and no similar product can surpass us. Lampshade material is real stained glass jointed by Tin, The resin base with metal pole in bronze colored finished, The base Heavy is 4.85KG to provide a good stability from falling that can make sure safety and stable.safe for your baby and pets
  • Tiffany Lamps are beautiful handcrafted lamps that will certainly add elegancy and creativity to your home. These lamps are inspired from the Art Nouveau design, And save space design, you can put it under your sofa or narrow corners. making each one a unique and stunning centrepiece to place in your to the love seats, sofa, TV, fish tank armchairs, side tables, in the living room, bedroom, office, kids room, college dorm
  • Looking for a quality and beautiful gift? Our Tiffany lamps are a perfect gift for all occasions. These lamps are the perfect size and will look dazzling in any room. We ensure you our lamps are of the highest quality and they will most definitely leave the recipient in awe. With High Collection Value, Hundreds Years Can Be Used. Elegant gift sure to be appreciated by business colleagues,clients, Friends, and Lover. Our lamps are packed in a box with specialised polyfoam
  • For your satisfaction : 90 days refund free & 24 hours Services everyday. If your lamp has any defect or stops working , we help you troubleshoot and/or send replacement parts or a whole new product. If any problems arise, please contact us because our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Applies to products "sold by WERFACTORY" in new condition (not Amazon Warehouse Deals etc.)

JONATHAN Y JYL8013A Walker Style 70.5" Multi-Light LED Floor Lamp, Tiffany, Traditional for Bedroom, Living Room, Bronze

$278.00
$248.99
 in stock
3 new from $248.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 2:03 am

Features

  • [QUALITY, SAFE CONSTRUCTION]: JONATHAN Y floor lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy foot-step switch and elegant, soft-white LED. A weighted base and cool-to-the-touch bulb make this lamp safe for homes with children. Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, bedroom, or office. We’ve included eco-friendly LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality.
  • [ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED]: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting. Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25,000 hours. What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years. Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years. Our high-quality LED bulbs are an eco-friendly energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs.
  • [SATISFACTION GUARANTEED]: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components. We proudly stand behind all of our products - if you’re unsatisfied with your purchase, please return it within 30 days for a full refund. Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling.
  • Simultaneously whimsical and classic, the Trio of tiffany-style stained glass shades on this floor lamp makes for a stunning addition to any space. While steeped in traditional design, this piece is updated with the functionality expected today -- a step-on on/off button, LED bulb compatibility, and a beautiful silk-wrapped cord. Each shade is hand-made by artisans who specialize in the intricate art of stained glass soldering
  • Elegant shade design in shades of Ivory, Pink, and red

How to Choose the Best Tiffany Floor Lamps?

Price

Choosing one that will provide the best suction and come at an affordable price is not as easy as it sounds. There are many factors you should consider in choosing a Best Tiffany Floor Lamps. One of these factors is the price.

This is because you should consider all your options before deciding on what type of Best Tiffany Floor Lamps is right for you. Once you know how much you can spend, you will narrow down your choices and find the Best Tiffany Floor Lamps that will work best for you.

Function

There are several functions that you should look at before buying a new Best Tiffany Floor Lamps. These days the more advanced Best Tiffany Floor Lamps have some amazing features. Such as the auto Best Tiffany Floor Lamps function that will help your whole home without any effort on your part.

When you look at the different features of different models of Best Tiffany Floor Lamps, you will find that some have more features than others. There are also some models of Best Tiffany Floor Lamps that will be more powerful than others.

You will want to look at all the functions available on Best Tiffany Floor Lamps to decide which one is best for you. Once you have looked at the functions of Best Tiffany Floor Lamps, you can then start to look at the various makes and models.

Brand

The brand is an important consideration. Your search for a new Best Tiffany Floor Lamps should begin by looking at what has been said about the brand. Many consumers are impressed with the performance of a Best Tiffany Floor Lamps that has been deemed high quality.

Ask how long the manufacturer has been in business. There is no point in buying a Best Tiffany Floor Lamps if you cannot trust its manufacturers. Read the Consumer Reports Best Buy Awards and other reviews to see which models have the best reputations.

Old Customer Reviews

It is always a good idea to read some customer reviews when considering buying a new Best Tiffany Floor Lamps. Pay keen attention to the reviews on a particular Best Tiffany Floor Lamps function.

Are the customer reviews talking about how well it Best Tiffany Floor Lamps, or are they talking about how hard it is to use? If the review talks more about how hard the Best Tiffany Floor Lamps is to use, the customer will not use it that much. A good Best Tiffany Floor Lamps will have great customer reviews and not have too many bad ones.

If most reviews are good and a few are not so good, it would be worth it to try another brand. However, if most of the reviews are not too bad, you may want to stick with the brand because of great reviews all along.

Pros and Cons of Product

It would be best if you weighed the pros vs. the cons of each brand. The decision on whether to consider the pros and cons of a Best Tiffany Floor Lamps before you buy it depends on which Best Tiffany Floor Lamps you want.

Service

It would help if you looked at is how much dust your carpet and upholstery can handle. If you have a lot of furniture or delicate furnishings, then one with a wider cord would be a good choice. Whereas one with a shorter cord would be fine for a lot less delicate furnishings and not so much dust.

Warranty

Whether you are thinking about a Best Tiffany Floor Lamps or another piece of the home appliance, if always good to consider the warranty before buying it. Although you will find that most Best Tiffany Floor Lamps have some limited warranty, some will cover only a few months.

You should also consider buying from a major manufacturer as they usually offer the best warranties on household appliances.

Conclusion

When learning how to choose the Best Tiffany Floor Lamps, you must take the time to research all of your options. This will help you determine the model that will best meet your needs. Ensure that the store you buy from, especially if it is online, is reliable. Amazon, for example, is one of the most trusted online stores in the world. If you were looking to shop for a Best Tiffany Floor Lamps with ease, this is where you can go.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.