Top 10 Best Unique Advent Calendars Reviews in 2022

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Unique Advent Calendars. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Unique Advent Calendars research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Unique Advent Calendars available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Unique Advent Calendars of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Unique Advent Calendars in 2022

$15.87
$16.99
in stock
5 new from $15.87
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am
Amazon.com
$25.88
in stock
6 new from $25.88
1 used from $11.03
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am
Amazon.com
$19.99
in stock
1 used from $9.68
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am
Amazon.com
$76.95
in stock
18 new from $76.95
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am
Amazon.com
$49.99
in stock
4 new from $49.99
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am
Amazon.com
$49.49
in stock
1 used from $19.12
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am
Amazon.com
$21.99
in stock
2 new from $19.98
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 5, 2022 1:32 am

List the Best Unique Advent Calendars in 2022

Best Friend's Advent Calendar | 24 Unique Treats for All Dogs | 24 Days of Treats from Washington State

$16.99
$15.87
 in stock
5 new from $15.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am

Features

  • CHRISTMAS TREATS for your pups in this classic Advent Calendar format - Peek inside each window to find a tasty treat for your best friend
  • 24 DAYS of TREATS from Washington State
  • EVERY COOKIE, TREAT OR CHEW is made from all natural ingredients
  • Happy Teeth - Cheese - Peanut Butter - Bacon | YakyPuff - Cheese Peanut Butter - Bacon - Chicken | Popping Yaky Charms
  • Cookies - Banana Nut - Cinnabears - Chicken Pot Pie - Carrot Cake - Christmas Cookies

Paladone Central Perk 12 Days of Bath Advent Calendar 2021, Friends TV Show Countdown to Christmas

$25.88  in stock
6 new from $25.88
1 used from $11.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am

Features

  • Christmas calendar: The run-up to Christmas has never been more exciting and what better way to celebrate than with the Friends Central Perk 12 Days of Bath and Body Advent Calendar
  • Contents: 2x30ml Honeysuckle and Rose Body Washes, 2x50g Golden Raspberry and Honeysuckle Bath Salts, Strawberry Lip Balm, Vanilla Lip Balm, 2x20g Caramel Bath Fizzers, 25ml Honeysuckle and Rose Hand Cream, 2xNail Files, Polyester Body Puff
  • Skincare kit: Relax over the holiday season with scented bath and body treats. Fan of Friends will love the surprises that are inside the Friends branded box 22cm (8.6") x 35cm (13.7") x 5cm (1.96")
  • Officially licensed: This quality collectible is a unique addition to any fan's set. Give this cool collector's merchandise to mums, dads, fans, kids, boys, and girls who love pop culture fun
  • Original giftware: For those in the fandom looking for novelty items and all things geek, crazy, and unique, we are proud to create top selling toys, mugs, collectibles, and novelties

Christmas Advent Calendar 2021 Countdown Calendars Toys for Kids LUDILO Christmas Mochi Squishy Toys 24Pcs Different Cute Mochi Animals Relief Stress Toys Unique Advent Calendars for Girls Boys

$19.99  in stock
1 used from $9.68
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am

Features

  • CHRISTMAS COUNTDOWN ADVENT CALENDAR: Children's advent calendar 2021 hides interesting surprises behind each door, your kids will get 24 unique Christmas cute mochi squishy toys that include fixed Christmas style Snowman, Santa Avatar, Christmas tree, Deer, Bell, no repeats. So children can enjoy the first 24 days of December.
  • PERFECT CHRISTMAS COUNTDOWN: Do not let the Christmas countdown 2021 be a form. This vibrant Christmas advent calendar 2021 and cute mochi animal squishies add to your Christmas celebrations. Made of high-quality TPR, 100% non-toxic, free of BFA, safe for children. These Christmas toys can be washed directly with a little soap.
  • SUPER CUTE CHRISTMAS MOCHI SQUISHIES DESIGN: Squeezing a squishy can lead to stress relief and anxiety relief, they are great sensory toy and fidget toy. The variety of Christmas themed cute animals mochi toys advent calendar lend your kids to imaginative play. Tons of fun Christmas squishies toys, best option for kids to keep electronic screen away.
  • FUN AND EDUCATIONAL: Realistic Christmas mochi squishies toys looking, as preschool props & teaching aids, help kids recognize animal & color, develop their imagination. Kids can play together with parents, great choices to kill time with Christmas toys. The Christmas advent calendar mochi squishy toys will let you enjoy your happy family time!
  • IDEAL GIFTS, 24 DAYS OF SURPRISE: 24Pcs Christmas advent calendar mochi squishies toys have their own individual package in a beautiful Christmas gift box. Christmas toys, great Christmas gifts for kids. Cute designs of Santa Claus advent calendar 2021, ideal small toys. They'll be pleasantly surprised when get these kawaii squishies.

Purple Ladybug 2021 Advent Calendar for Girls with 24 Unique Gifts - Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Crafts, Stickers & More - Great Christmas Countdown Calendars for Kids Age 6 to 12

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am

Features

  • Outstanding Value with over $80 of toys included! 24 super-fun accessories, toys and crafts for girls included in this incredible and large toy advent calendar. A new gift every day, no repeats.
  • Safe and High Quality! All toys in this calendar tested for toy safety and hold toy safety certifications. A large and high quality box, comes with a protective flap to ensure all doors stay closed in shipping. Plus, we shrink wrap the calendar to ensure no toys move in transit and no doors will open early.
  • A wonderful and festive gift! Help contribute to a child's excitement as you count down to Christmas with a new toy every day. This box is big and impressive - you'll be proud to give it as a gift! It's best suited for kids 6+
  • Full instructions included! We include a "parents only" insert with details of every day's gift, tips and instructions. Plus, extra holiday fun with holiday trivia every day! Inside each door, you'll find a daily holiday trivia question with the answer on the next day's door!
  • On-trend gifts! We update our calendars every year, if you purchased our 2020 calendar, this one will offer new thrills! Our advent calendar 2021 is excellent to encourage creativity and imaginative play; we scour trends to find the most fun, cool, cute gifts to include.

LEGO Star Wars 2019 Advent Calendar 75245 Set Building Kit with Star Wars Minifigure Characters (280 Pieces) (Discontinued by Manufacturer)

$76.95  in stock
18 new from $76.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am

Features

  • Countdown to Christmas with this 2019 LEGO Star Wars Advent Calendar. With this holiday gift set, children can open a door each day to discover a fun model of their favorite Star Wars characters, vehicle, locations and more
  • This 280-piece Christmas & holiday gift idea includes 24 buildable LEGO characters action minifigures, exciting vehicles and starship models to collect, plus a selection of blaster weapons and a foldout playmat to get the creative play started right away
  • Kids will instantly recognize Star Wars figures like Luke Skywalker, Chewbacca, Naboo Starfighter, and Poe’s X-wing and will enjoy exploring action-packed play with the festive-themed porg and Gonk Droid LEGO figures
  • This LEGO Star Wars 2019 Advent Calendar features character minifigures, vehicles, starships, locations and more from the legendary Star Wars universe. Along with 2 exclusive, Christmas-themed Star Wars figures
  • Boys and girls ages 6+ will enjoy waking up to this LEGO holiday set with lots of original LEGO building bricks for endless creative play

JOYIN Christmas 24 Days Countdown Advent Calendar with 24 Rubber Ducks for Boys, Girls, Kids and Toddlers, Christmas Party Favor Gifts

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am

Features

  • SUPER VALUE PACK. Our Advent Calendar includes 24 days Countdown, 18 Christmas Themed Rubber Ducks and 6 Novelty Rubber Duckies.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN & EASY TO USE. Surprise your kids everyday from Dec. 1st to Christmas Eve with our unique Christmas themed rubber duckies gift. Every piece of our advent calendar is made of high quality materials. These colorful rubber duckies will surely be loved by the kids! They will surely get many compliments as they are delightfully fun and decorative.
  • ENDLESS FUN. This Advent Calendar provides an exciting Christmas for kids as they get to receive a gift everyday. A unique way for your little ones to count down the days throughout Advent until Christmas Day. Perfect for Party Favors, Christmas Party, Christmas Gift for Kids and More!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY. Child Safe: Non-Toxic. Meet the US toy standard. Safety test approved.
  • CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. Providing a 100% satisfaction experience is our main priority to our customers. Feel free to message us through “contact sellers” if products don't meet your expectations. The celebrations start at JOYIN!

Star Wars Enamel Pins Advent Calendar | 24 Unique Pins | Toynk Exclusive

$49.99  in stock
4 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am

Features

  • 'Tis The Season: Countdown to Christmas with this exclusive Star Wars 2020 Advent Calendar, featuring a selection of pins and buttons that make a great addition to any fan's collection. A new surprise awaits you each day from a galaxy far, far away.
  • Exclusive Designs: This Star Wars 2020 Advent Calendar includes 24 unique pins and buttons. A majority of these collectible items have never been made before and feature all of your favorite Star Wars characters, spaceships, creatures, and droids.
  • Quality Construction: All of the pins and buttons feature highly detailed designs. They come in varying shapes, styles, and sizes that range from 1 to 3 inches. Includes 21 enamel pins with colored inlay and 3 other pin styles with unique features.
  • What's Included: This officially licensed Star Wars Advent Calendar contains 21 enamel pins, 1 printed pin, 1 3D cast pin, and 1 button. Perfect for counting down to the holidays, this themed gift set gives you something to look forward to each day.
  • Makes A Great Gift: Purchase this exclusive 2020 Advent Calendar for yourself or gift it to the Star Wars fan in your life. This collectible gift set is the perfect way to kick off the holidays with some Star Wars cheer.

Ground Coffee Advent Calendar 2021 - 24 Days Gourmet Variety Flavours Christmas Coffee Food Advent Calendars Gifts For Coffee Lovers Unique - Advent Calendar For Men Adult Women

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am

Features

  • GROUND COFFEE ADVENT CALENDAR: Enjoy your Christmas countdown more than ever before with our luxury Ground Coffee advent calendar gift set, non chocolate advent. Perfect gift idea this Christmas to your friends and loved ones. Make their day this Christmas with this delicious gift set of Ground Coffee selection Gourmet Coffee Ground Beans Of Variety Flavours
  • LUXURY GIFT IDEA: A 24 Days Premium Gourmet Coffee Ground Beans Of Variety Flavours. Ground Coffee gift is a perfect advent calendar 2021 for men of luxury flavoured coffee drinks to enjoy every day in the countdown to Christmas Day. Perfect for the coffee lovers in your life or a gift from you to you!
  • BEST GROUND COFFEE SELECTION: Our Food advent calendar 2021 boast of the finest ground coffees from around the world with flavours including Colombian, Amaretto coffee, Irish cream flavour, French vanilla flavour, Italian, Mocha, Hazelnut flavour and Dark roasted ground coffee
  • DIRECTIONS FOR USE (CAFETIERE): Empty the coffee sachet into a preheated cafetiere. Add 500ml of hot water and wait 3 minutes to allow full infusion. Immerse the plunger and push down slowly. Serve coffee in mug and enjoy,
  • CRISTMAS GIFT FOR LOVED ONES: A Ground Coffee Advent calendar with selection from bestselling and most popular demand flavoured Ground coffee options. To share with others, give as a gift, or keep for yourself! Great giftable item for all coffee lovers. Offers a variety and value within the assortment

PIONEER-EFFORT Christmas Wooden Advent Calendar Book with Drawers for Adults Kids White Christmas Countdown Reindeer Decoration (White&Gold)

$49.49  in stock
1 used from $19.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE DESIGN: PIONEER-EFFORT Christmas wooden advent calendar insist on original design and keeping unique. We provide a large number of advent calendars with different designs and colors for you to choose from at Christmas.
  • SIZE: Christmas wooden advent calendar folded book size - 7.9" x 3.9'' x 11.4''H. Opened book size: 15.8" x 1.8'' x 11.4''H. Each drawer inside size approx.: 3.5 x 3.5 x 4.3cmH
  • EASY TO STORE: Book shape can be folded after Christmas, easy to store.
  • CHRISTMAS TRADITION: This wooden advent calendar with 24 drawers. Each drawer can be filled with candy or small gifts, or a clue of bigger gift so that our children can find them out with fun. The size of this drawer is big enough to fill with small gifts..
  • REUSABLE: The wooden advent calendar made of wood. You can fold it after Christmas, and use year after year.

24 Joyful Days Advent Calendar | 24 Unique and Tasty Treats for All Dogs | Himalayan Cheese Treats | Cookie Treats | Freeze Dried Whole Meat Treats | Made in Washington State

$21.99  in stock
2 new from $19.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 5, 2022 1:32 am

Features

  • 24 CHRISTMAS TREATS for your pups in this classic Advent Calendar format - Peek inside each window to find a tasty treat for your best friend
  • 24 DAYS of UNIQUE and TASTY TREATS from Washington State
  • EVERY COOKIE, CHEESY TREAT OR CHEW is made from all natural ingredients. No gluten, no lactose with vinegar as a preservative.
  • HIMALAYAN CHEESE TREATS- Barkeetos Cheese, Chicken, Peanut Butter - Happy Teeth Cheese, Bacon, Charcoal, Peanut Butter - Cheese Puff Cheese, Bacon, Chicken, Peanut Butter - HIMALAYAN Cheese Charms - HIMALAYAN Cheesy Bears
  • ALL NATURAL COOKIES- Carrot Cake, Chicken Pot Pie, Bacon, Peanut Butter - CUBITS- Bacon, Peanut Butter, Salmon - WHOLE MEAT CHICKEN- Freeze Dried

Things to consider before buying a Best Unique Advent Calendars

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Unique Advent Calendars. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Unique Advent Calendars.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Unique Advent Calendars

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Unique Advent Calendars.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Unique Advent Calendars and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Unique Advent Calendars and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Unique Advent Calendars latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Unique Advent Calendars is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Unique Advent Calendars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.